ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.67

¥35.41

节省: ¥1.74 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Perfecto

4882006939181872260发表于 Jan 18, 2014

Good product that works inestinal regulating traffic and keeping blood sugar in check, being a great prebiotic. Tip: take it 10 minutes before eating diluted in water, yogurt or Kefir. Thanks from Spain.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2344984发表于 Feb 01, 2014

A cheap way to increase good gut bacteria through the high resistant starch content.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gave me my life back

4721579533768308142发表于 Feb 12, 2015

Crohns sufferer, who started supplementing with this aside from other sources of resistent starch. My disease seems to have become a thing of the past

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

RS

5567227379180090428发表于 Mar 07, 2014

great RS supp.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1720224发表于 Nov 05, 2011

Perfect quality and excellent result when cooking. I use it mostly for simple and fast desserts that are very popular in Eastern Europe. Boil water with your favorite jam or juice (it can be also dried fruits boiled in water, anything that you like), add sugar and when boiling add potato starch previously dissolved in small amount of cold water (depending on the amount of water, 1-3 tablespoons of starch). Mix quickly until you get the desired thickness and wait for the first bubble from boiling. Eat hot or cold with milk or whipped cream.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Potato starch and blood sugar

Reviewer1686088发表于 Aug 11, 2014

I have been testing this "resistant starch" product for the past 2.5 weeks to help blood sugar and insulin resistance. So far, it seems to be helping with blood sugar control, and I expect more progress over time. If you run a similar experiment, be sure and use PS with COLD water so it is not digested as a regular carb. I also ordered inulin(prebiotic) to take with the potato starch, as they seem to work together in the body.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer2913010发表于 Aug 12, 2010

I not only use this in my gluten free bread and cake products, I also use this to thicken stews and soups. It is usually interchangable with cornstarch. If you want twice the thickening power, use tapioca starch. I do find this very nice to make cream puffs and eclairs, instead of wheat flour. The reason is, you do not have to pull out doughy mass in the middle of the puff (what you have to do with wheat flour puffs), as it all bakes up nice all the way through with a nice hollow in the center for filling. For wheat eaters, if you use some with your wheat flour, substitute some wheat flour with the starch, it will greatly lighten up your cakes and breads. For those who use gluten free flours, sift in with your rice flour and other starches as this makes it easier to measure accurately and mix better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrific for gluten free cooking

Reviewer1935766发表于 Sep 28, 2008

Nice multi-purpose startch for all of my baking.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1496637发表于 Feb 24, 2011

I use this for my favorite gluten free bread recipe. It browns better than other starches and works well in coating mixes for gluten free chicken nuggets and things like that.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love Bob's Red Mill

Reviewer3037784发表于 Feb 26, 2011

Always go to Bob for my Gluten Free flours. They are finely ground and certified GF

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 69 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »