ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.03

¥33.69

节省: ¥1.66 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product!

Reviewer1876403发表于 May 13, 2011

Works great in the gluten free recipes that I have tried, and iherb has the best prices.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for biscuits

Reviewer2592474发表于 Aug 02, 2011

perfect for gluten free

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality product at fair price and quick shipment

Reviewer2056609发表于 Aug 12, 2011

Price and delivery deserve 5 stars

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2574786发表于 Aug 14, 2011

Great for gluten free cooking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use in a Gluten-Free Pantry

Reviewer1232563发表于 Oct 10, 2011

We use this as a gluten-free thickner in gravies, soups, etc. I recently bought Cake-Love, a book of home-made cakes. Chef uses potato starch to add texture, thought I'd experiment with gluten-free cakes. PS - another tip for gluten free cooking, use instant mashed potatoes as a thickner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

c. dennis

Reviewer2380049发表于 Nov 14, 2008

performed as expected and price reasonable

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love the price

Reviewer3019553发表于 Nov 22, 2009

I can't get this in the store for this price, even with shipping included! Very good quality starch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1495691发表于 Jan 17, 2010

I like the Bob's Red Mill proiducts. This is very finely milled & has been a necessary ingredient in many gluten-free recipes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

potato starch

Reviewer2590111发表于 Mar 25, 2010

still haven't used this one yet, but it's gluten free and you could probably use it in place of starches like corn starch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten free + No odd flavor

Reviewer2471528发表于 Jul 10, 2010

I am still in the "trying out" stage of being gluten free. I have a Gluten Free cookbook with recipes for flour substitute blends. So far using the potato starch in the blend has produced good results without any odd flavor. I like it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 44 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »