ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.59

¥35.33

节省: ¥1.74 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent

Reviewer1495691发表于 Jan 17, 2010

I like the Bob's Red Mill proiducts. This is very finely milled & has been a necessary ingredient in many gluten-free recipes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

potato starch

Reviewer2590111发表于 Mar 25, 2010

still haven't used this one yet, but it's gluten free and you could probably use it in place of starches like corn starch.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten free + No odd flavor

Reviewer2471528发表于 Jul 10, 2010

I am still in the "trying out" stage of being gluten free. I have a Gluten Free cookbook with recipes for flour substitute blends. So far using the potato starch in the blend has produced good results without any odd flavor. I like it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

better than corn.....

Reviewer1638849发表于 Apr 13, 2008

i loved the potato starch...have used manoschevitz for years but it is hard to find......also, thanks for the quick delivery!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2943272发表于 May 12, 2008

I live in a rural part of Maine, so going to the grocery store is a once a week thing for me. Knowing that my local grocery store does not carry potato starch, I did the next best thing(go online) that is where I found iHerb.com. I found what I needed and it arrived 3 days after I ordered it. Thank you. P.S. the price was reasonable.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten Free

Reviewer2322413发表于 Jun 20, 2008

Awesome to bake with

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jean Collins, housewife

Reviewer2184571发表于 Aug 04, 2008

Everything in tact.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum and good

4650457901289109075发表于 Jul 22, 2014

So nice for cooking and so good for your tummy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Quality

4911886488675770027发表于 Aug 25, 2014

I have found that in most cases if a recipe calls for corn starch, potato starch can be used. I find potato starch much easier to handle and so far get better results in baking with the potato starch. I feel my cakes, cookies and bread are a little moister than when I was using corn starch. I don't make as big of a mess in the kitchen either with the potato starch. I like the quality of Bob' Red Mill products and will continue to buy them. After looking around I found that iHerb had the best price for this product and you can't beat free shipping.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast good shipping

4985871662721796435发表于 Oct 21, 2014

The product is good . Worth the money :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »