ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.60

¥34.29

节省: ¥1.69 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

great

Reviewer2574786发表于 Aug 14, 2011

Great for gluten free cooking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

better than corn.....

Reviewer1638849发表于 Apr 13, 2008

i loved the potato starch...have used manoschevitz for years but it is hard to find......also, thanks for the quick delivery!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2943272发表于 May 12, 2008

I live in a rural part of Maine, so going to the grocery store is a once a week thing for me. Knowing that my local grocery store does not carry potato starch, I did the next best thing(go online) that is where I found iHerb.com. I found what I needed and it arrived 3 days after I ordered it. Thank you. P.S. the price was reasonable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten Free

Reviewer2322413发表于 Jun 20, 2008

Awesome to bake with

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jean Collins, housewife

Reviewer2184571发表于 Aug 04, 2008

Everything in tact.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

c. dennis

Reviewer2380049发表于 Nov 14, 2008

performed as expected and price reasonable

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love the price

Reviewer3019553发表于 Nov 22, 2009

I can't get this in the store for this price, even with shipping included! Very good quality starch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1495691发表于 Jan 17, 2010

I like the Bob's Red Mill proiducts. This is very finely milled & has been a necessary ingredient in many gluten-free recipes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

potato starch

Reviewer2590111发表于 Mar 25, 2010

still haven't used this one yet, but it's gluten free and you could probably use it in place of starches like corn starch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten free + No odd flavor

Reviewer2471528发表于 Jul 10, 2010

I am still in the "trying out" stage of being gluten free. I have a Gluten Free cookbook with recipes for flour substitute blends. So far using the potato starch in the blend has produced good results without any odd flavor. I like it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 67 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »