ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.42

¥46.77

节省: ¥2.36 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice Red Lentils for Indian Dishes

wholefoods发表于 Aug 15, 2012

I purchased these lentils to be used in indian dishes and for lentil soup. The lentils were fresh and tasted quite good when cooked in soup or with rice and spices. I trust that Bob's Red Mill is a quality brand. If I'm looking for red lentils, I will certainly buy this product again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthiest Lentils Are RED

healthysupplements发表于 Apr 23, 2013

I learned on nutritionfacts.org that RED lentils are the healthiest lentils of all the colored lentils. Watch the video about it. It's very interesting. Be sure to soak over night or soak or soak until they sprout before cooking or eating. This increases their nutritional value even more and makes it much easier for your body to digest better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Outstanding product

Reviewer2688941发表于 Jul 15, 2011

I'm a fledgling vegan, and am exploring the wonders of super-nutritious lentils; I have a number of recipes that use the fast-cooking red lentils. They're not always easy to find, but iHerb makes it easy to buy these at a fair price. Bob's Red Mill is a great brand that I will explore more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very tasty!!

Reviewer1653382发表于 Sep 01, 2011

highly recommand this product!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Always a yum!

cot477发表于 Mar 07, 2012

Curried Lentil Soup is a fave so I tack these on to my iherb supplement order when I need them. The nearest Indian market to me is too far!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great lentils!

Reviewer2998344发表于 Jul 03, 2012

These are good! So easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELLENT

5101821255432914460发表于 Nov 12, 2012

IT'S EXCELLENT. I LOVE IT. IT HELPED ME LOOSE TREMENDOUS WEIGHT.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

will buy again

5491093967837849212发表于 Jun 28, 2016

great product, just rinse with water and can go directly into the sauce pan.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cook fast

Reviewer1333587发表于 Apr 04, 2013

I like red lentils, they cook fast and make a nice addition to vegetarian vegetable soup.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lentil love

5013526863525917313发表于 Jul 25, 2013

I love lentils and these are no exception. Good for soups, burgers, and everything else. Beautiful color when cooked, just be gentle with them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品