ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥24.72

¥26.02

节省: ¥1.31 (5 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

red mill steel cut oats

4738140279150967116发表于 Mar 22, 2015

I was not impressed with this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok, takes a lot of cooking.

LittlePancake发表于 Nov 05, 2014

I wasn't too impressed with these oats as found they were very tough and took a lot of cooking. A long standing fan of oats I usually opt for jumbo rolled oats and will probably stick with those in future as I found the texture of these Bob's steel cut just too hard and chewy. I had to cook them for a long time for them to become remotely edible and even after cooking for more than 25 minutes they were still 'al dente'. I also experimented using both water and milk for making my morning porridge with them; the milk version was slightly better. Will probably save them to use for making flapjacks or crumble topping as I just wasn't a fan of these for making oatmeal. Wont buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

healthy

Reviewer2684218发表于 Jun 14, 2013

i and my family always enjoy red mill's oats.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

Reviewer1069390发表于 Nov 16, 2012

This really is what it says on the packet - it's the worlds best oatmeal! I eat it every morning, and could be without. Great taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1016652发表于 Jul 27, 2012

They seem to be great quality and have texture and great flavor!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality and price

Reviewer3020167发表于 Feb 23, 2012

Thought I'd try these, found that we like them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill Steel Cut Oatmeal

Reviewer3198431发表于 Jan 14, 2012

These are great for lowering my Cholestrol, just by eating cup full every morning I reduced my Cholestrol by 40 points the past 6 months and I am hoping in April when I go to the doctor it will be down another 40 points as I can not take the meds for this problem. And they taste very good too, I put brown sugar on mine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not my....bowl of oats

Reviewer2164053发表于 Dec 19, 2011

Seemed like a good quality product, but I didn't really like the texture of these oats. I have never had steel cut oats before so I won't rate them down because of it, but I much prefer rolled oats. These always came out chewy and tough, no matter how long I cooked them or by what method (though stove-top results were MUCH better than microwave). Won't buy again. Edit: I tried cooking these with water first, and then adding milk - tremendous difference in taste and final texture, and I really enjoyed them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Favorite Oatmeal

Reviewer1004434发表于 Nov 02, 2011

This is my favorite breakfast cereal. A bowl of cooked, steel-cut oatmeal along with a few tablespoons of yogurt stirred in to make it creamy will satisfy my hunger for up to six hours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than Store Oatmeal!

Reviewer2031404发表于 Aug 14, 2011

This is the best tasting oatmeal I've ever tasted and it does not have all that gravy run off like store bought oats. It's worth the extra money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »