ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥25.14

¥26.47

节省: ¥1.33 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best oats

Reviewer2560511发表于 Jul 06, 2008

These oats really do the job of cleaning you out--cholestrol & your GI tract. Taste great w/ berries etc. Easy to cook, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good ole stand by!

Reviewer2995927发表于 Oct 15, 2009

This is very good quality oatmeal and just like the Irish kind you pay mucho bucks for. I just pour boiling water on it in a pot and the next morning heat it up and eat. Another fantasti Bob's Red Mill product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not my....bowl of oats

Reviewer2164053发表于 Dec 19, 2011

Seemed like a good quality product, but I didn't really like the texture of these oats. I have never had steel cut oats before so I won't rate them down because of it, but I much prefer rolled oats. These always came out chewy and tough, no matter how long I cooked them or by what method (though stove-top results were MUCH better than microwave). Won't buy again. Edit: I tried cooking these with water first, and then adding milk - tremendous difference in taste and final texture, and I really enjoyed them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is the BEST!

Reviewer3266581发表于 May 02, 2009

I am sorry I waited so long to try this kind of oatmeal. It takes longer but it is soooo gooood. It is really worth the 15-20 minutes to cook.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

Reviewer1966548发表于 Jul 02, 2009

a little more work than quick oats but well worth the effort.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1946064发表于 Aug 01, 2009

These oats were tasty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Steel Cut Oats

Reviewer2500853发表于 Sep 21, 2009

I dont think I could rate this product more highly. I have had difficulty in getting them here in Australia. The service was also very prompt. Excellent all round

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1402965发表于 Nov 29, 2009

I love this cereal. It is a non-wheat mix that can be used as a side dish or as a hot cereal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious and healthy!

Reviewer2355669发表于 Dec 01, 2009

Will definitely buy more of this!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutty and good texture

Reviewer1031377发表于 Jan 27, 2010

Nice change from regular old fashion oatmeal

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »