ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it

plantbasedglutard发表于 Feb 22, 2016

Adds great flavour and texture to my gluten free bakings.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste and texture!

4805121267790510152发表于 Feb 22, 2016

Very good flour, I like the taste & texture. Best to use it mixed 50/50 with oat flour or buckwheat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent GF flour

5598399106105531991发表于 Sep 26, 2015

One of my favourite GF flours. Very versatile. Mixed with other whole grain GF flours, it gives rustic GF bread good texture and improved taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

ipanpan发表于 May 13, 2015

Smells nice And sweet. I use this as pasrt of my GF flour blend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for gluten free baking!

Reviewer1190860发表于 Mar 29, 2015

This flour is sweet itself so no need for too much sugar!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2074869发表于 Feb 06, 2015

I use this flour for making a hot beverage, which I add a bit of coconut sugar and cinnamon. I also heard that it is good for making tortillas for tacos, so I still have to try this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's flour

4952939693047670237发表于 Feb 04, 2015

Great flour. The packaging isn't very practical as it can't be resealed and doesn't have much structure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of my favourite flours!

southerninlaw发表于 Nov 14, 2014

I love using Sorghum flours in cookies and brownies as it gives you an incredible texture and melt in your mouth results!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A fantastic product!

5297316669217199427发表于 Sep 24, 2014

A fantastic product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great nutritious flour & Gluten Free

4862199909849852669发表于 Aug 08, 2014

I love this flour. I add it to my gluten free cooking - they recommend substituting 15-20% of your normal flour for sorghum to add good nutrition to your diet. It adds a nice flavour to your cooking too. Highly recommend this product - and iHerb offers it at a great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 69 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »