ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.72

¥31.31

节省: ¥1.59 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great in pancakes

Reviewer3065979发表于 Aug 13, 2008

high in protein and fiber use for 25% of flour in pancake recipies

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great to cook with

Reviewer1539572发表于 Jan 11, 2008

One of the better GF flours to cook with. Great recipes on the package.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Marjorie Athayde

Reviewer2174306发表于 Jan 11, 2009

I used it to mix up a gluten free flour mixture and then made a cornbread recipe with it. - It was great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Takes Me Back

Reviewer3287907发表于 Feb 01, 2009

I tried Bob's Red Mill GF Hot Cereal during a cleanse and loved the taste. It reminds me of the Cream of Wheat my mom used to make on winter mornings before school. I top it with a little maple syrup or brown sugar to sweeten, and add crushed almonds for texture and protein. Definitely a favorite, although a 'microwave preparation' option would be nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best gluten free flour for me

Reviewer1673244发表于 Oct 07, 2010

This flour is my favorite baking flour. It is naturally sweeter than any other flour I tried; I use it for muffins and pancakes without any other sweetener.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent flour!

Reviewer3062417发表于 Mar 01, 2011

Great product, great international shipping. Iherb rocks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten free

Reviewer1890284发表于 Mar 17, 2011

I looked everywhere for sorghum flour and even the Mennonite bulk stores in my area didn't carry it. I use this product in making my own blend of gluten-free flours. iHerb had the best selection for the best price. Making your own GF blend is a lot cheaper than buying the little bags of already blended flour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flour for gluten free baking!

Reviewer3020614发表于 Sep 28, 2011

I use sorghum flour as part of an all-purpose flour mix I make to prepare gluten free baked goods. Mixing the flours with sorghum far exceeds using plain rice flours! iHerb delivered it fast and securely!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

trusted and fresh

Reviewer2984877发表于 Mar 14, 2012

I guess I could say the same thing about the Sorghum flour and with the Millet. I use both of the flours in my gf bread and the bread always turns out tasting fresh and light. I trust the Bob's brand to be processed in a gf facility

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is my new favourite gluten free flour!

Umbridge发表于 Mar 28, 2012

It's hard to get your hands on sorghum flour here, even though we are one of the biggest producers worldwide. I am so happy that iHerb offers it an affordable price. My first time cooking with sorghum flour, I made pancakes and it worked brilliantly. Also works great for scones. Has a hearty, yet not heavy and subtly sweet flavour. I love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 85 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »