ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.74

¥31.33

节省: ¥1.59 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I Love Sorghum Flour!

Reviewer3359769发表于 Apr 08, 2012

I need to eat gluten free, and sorghum flour is a staple in my recipes. I also am using the all purpose flour mix from the book Artisinal Gluten Free Cooking, and it includes sorghum flour in that mix. I like the flour because it is a healthier flour with good nutrients in it as opposed to some of the starchier gluten free flours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent flour

5092841180967450898发表于 Nov 01, 2013

Truly lovely, mild tasting fine milled flour, excellent for just about anything really. Mix it with rice flour & tapioca starch for an excellent gluten free all purpose blend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best gluten free flour

4621462479638083395发表于 Mar 12, 2014

This flour has made my change to a gluten free diet easy. It is my staple in my mixes and an essential part of the bread and pancakes. The package has recipies on it and is informative about the produkt and the mill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Keeper

Reviewer1566961发表于 Nov 13, 2012

This is the first time I have used sorghum flour. . My gluten free dumplings and bread turned out well. If you have used different GF flours sometimes they have an off taste, but this flour worked well and tasted great. This is a definite keeper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Colleen

Reviewer1986419发表于 Aug 05, 2014

mixed with spelt flour really nice bread

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great nutritious flour & Gluten Free

4862199909849852669发表于 Aug 08, 2014

I love this flour. I add it to my gluten free cooking - they recommend substituting 15-20% of your normal flour for sorghum to add good nutrition to your diet. It adds a nice flavour to your cooking too. Highly recommend this product - and iHerb offers it at a great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5086084480570769239发表于 Apr 24, 2014

Just made a gluten-free bread with this flour. Bob's Red Mill products are really good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of my favourite flours!

southerninlaw发表于 Nov 14, 2014

I love using Sorghum flours in cookies and brownies as it gives you an incredible texture and melt in your mouth results!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

ipanpan发表于 May 13, 2015

Smells nice And sweet. I use this as pasrt of my GF flour blend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent GF flour

5598399106105531991发表于 Sep 26, 2015

One of my favourite GF flours. Very versatile. Mixed with other whole grain GF flours, it gives rustic GF bread good texture and improved taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 85 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »