ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best gluten free flour

4621462479638083395发表于 Mar 12, 2014

This flour has made my change to a gluten free diet easy. It is my staple in my mixes and an essential part of the bread and pancakes. The package has recipies on it and is informative about the produkt and the mill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

LOVE THIS FOR BAKING COOKIES

Reviewer1256402发表于 Jan 29, 2014

I use this mixed with tapioca flour. Have only attempted a few recipes so am not sure yet how versatile in can be

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My new flour!

5530102213998206468发表于 Jan 10, 2014

The sweet taste of sorghum makes it perfect to use in pancakes. Some eggs, a banana - and you have a superb breakfast pancake! The banana makes the pancake more juicy. They may be made without any fat or moist but gets a litle dry. Good price from a good company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very good

4978545617610769518发表于 Dec 17, 2013

very good for cooking, I add to my cakes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent flour

5092841180967450898发表于 Nov 01, 2013

Truly lovely, mild tasting fine milled flour, excellent for just about anything really. Mix it with rice flour & tapioca starch for an excellent gluten free all purpose blend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I use it all the time

5201988341157366756发表于 Sep 11, 2013

... in bread and pancakes. I always keep this in my kitchen, because of my allergies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1363836发表于 Aug 03, 2013

good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer2072312发表于 May 30, 2013

Very good for gluten-free banana bread!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

ling76发表于 Mar 27, 2013

Good for gluten free baking, have it in my bread.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glutenfritt mel!

etiskhandel发表于 Mar 20, 2013

bob's red mill produserer okologisk mat og har forsket paa glutenfrie produkter i 30 aar med det formaalet aa skape de beste innen glutenfrie produkter. Jeg bruker dette melet til pizzabunner og vafler. I forhold til annet glutenfritt mel saa syntes jeg dette er bedre fordi det ikke klumper i rora. Er veldig fornoyd, og bestiller jevnlig :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 21-30,共 85 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »