ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.85

¥31.44

节省: ¥1.60 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent quality!

Reviewer2087358发表于 Feb 23, 2012

I really like this flour for breading and in gluten free baking mixes. Excellent quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THIS FOR BAKING COOKIES

Reviewer1256402发表于 Jan 29, 2014

I use this mixed with tapioca flour. Have only attempted a few recipes so am not sure yet how versatile in can be

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

4978545617610769518发表于 Dec 17, 2013

very good for cooking, I add to my cakes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great gluten free flour!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews and information!

gettingwell发表于 Apr 15, 2014

I Love using this flour in my recipes. I've used it in combination with other's to make a mix for waffles, cake, biscuits, etc. I've always had good results with BRM products and highly recommend. If you found this review helpful please click the 'yes' button and my user name for more information. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's flour

4952939693047670237发表于 Feb 04, 2015

Great flour. The packaging isn't very practical as it can't be resealed and doesn't have much structure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2074869发表于 Feb 06, 2015

I use this flour for making a hot beverage, which I add a bit of coconut sugar and cinnamon. I also heard that it is good for making tortillas for tacos, so I still have to try this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buena calidad

4765659701779302729发表于 Jul 14, 2014

Buena calidad, estoy contento

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for gluten free baking without starchy fillers

Jeanne1974发表于 Jul 19, 2014

this grain is great for a wholesome bread flour, used with guar gum for replace the missing gluten.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A fantastic product!

5297316669217199427发表于 Sep 24, 2014

A fantastic product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works in glutenfree baking

Reviewer1964924发表于 Nov 08, 2014

Seems that this works well in glutenfree baking. Only asking, is it possible to get this flour whole grain flour instead of white flour?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 85 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »