ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.85

¥31.44

节省: ¥1.60 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Gluten free alternative

Reviewer1896114发表于 Jun 27, 2012

Great for gluten free diets. Great cost and value!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value and easy to use

Reviewer1777508发表于 Jul 09, 2011

Has not used it a lot yet, but was recomended the product so I guess it´s OK.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1098759发表于 Sep 25, 2011

There aren't a lot of choices for sourcing this ingredient. I wish it was organic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Addition to Baking Options

Reviewer2588957发表于 Dec 07, 2009

I just started using this sorghum flour for gluten free baking. It's a good addition to other ancient grain choices and healthier than rice, corn and potato flours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill Sorghum Flour

Reviewer1903277发表于 Mar 11, 2009

Packaged in quantity that is easy to use before spoilage. Great in place of wheat based flour in baking. Disadvantage: not from a nut free facility.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting flour

5535338423176274373发表于 Apr 28, 2015

This flour comes with a unique flavour, but you will need xanthan gum if you would like your baked products to hold better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for inflamatory conditions

4679229895691109137发表于 Apr 10, 2016

I have mast cell activation issues and a big inflamatory condition and this flour does not trigger any inflamatory response at all. I like it ! And the taste is quite good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

All Grains Contain A Type Of Gluten

Reviewer2469206发表于 Jul 13, 2012

There are different kinds of gluten and all grains contain gluten: Wheat (Gliadin - 69%), Corn (Zien - 55%), Sorghum (Kafirin - 52%). Grains are not a healthy food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1226403发表于 Aug 15, 2010

I am on a gluten free diet, so this helps with my baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well in gluten-free baking

Reviewer2158434发表于 Aug 26, 2010

Nice price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 85 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »