ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥57.76

¥60.81

节省: ¥3.05 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great flour, awful packaging

Reviewer1653616发表于 Mar 12, 2012

This flour makes WONDERFUL breads in bread machines. Better than other unbromated flours that I've tried. The texture of the bread made from this flour is superior. However, this recent batch of flour have some problems with the seals. They tend to break and leak flour. I've had two returns. What a pity and a waste of resources.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes Excellent Sourdough Bread

Reviewer2666562发表于 Sep 10, 2012

This is my favorite flour for baking artisan sourdough bread.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A staple for me

Reviewer1333587发表于 Aug 20, 2013

I use this flour all the time. It is a basic flour that can be used for all your baking needs and the results are always great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer1982195发表于 Apr 09, 2010

I have baked many loves and this flour is Spectacular! Thank you for carrying it and nice shipping price as well....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

flour

Reviewer1285469发表于 Dec 23, 2010

great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2320210发表于 May 05, 2011

Very good flour for my breadmaker. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use for sourdough bread

Reviewer2424638发表于 Jul 27, 2011

Great bread flour for all my baking needs in particular sourdough breads. There is nothing like home baked bread when you know its healthy for you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful

Reviewer3310636发表于 Nov 11, 2011

will order again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best flour for breadmaking

Reviewer3131775发表于 Mar 02, 2011

This flour is by far the best tasting and best texture flour for breadmaking. I use it in everything. Remarkable stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good Quality Flour

Reviewer2801842发表于 Sep 03, 2013

Can be used for all types of baking. A little too expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品