ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥13.63

¥14.36

节省: ¥0.73 (5 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Ubehandlet hvetekli

etiskhandel发表于 Mar 20, 2013

Inneholder flere naeringstoffer og en rik kilde til fiber, dersom du ikke spiser saa mye gront. Holdbarheten er kortere enn vanlig mel, det er jo derfor man behandler melet, men det naturlige er alltid best! ;) Jeg bruker det til bakst, og i pannekaker, og til pannekakene bruker jeg agave-sirup istedet for sukker/lonnesirup. Det blir jo dobbelt sunnhet :) Denne posen med ubehandlet hvetekli koster 8-9 kr!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wheat Brn

Reviewer2411072发表于 Mar 04, 2011

I always trust Bob's products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WHEAT BRAN

Reviewer2181424发表于 Mar 10, 2011

MY OTHER GREAT COMPONENT FOR GRANOLA.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill delivers again.

RodericRinehart发表于 Mar 22, 2011

Great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Miller's Wheat Bran

Reviewer2270794发表于 Jun 09, 2011

Dr. Reuben's recipe for "Save Your Life Diet" is miller's wheat bran and it works. I've been taking it since 1980 and can vouch for it. I would not leave it out of my diet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bobs red mill unprocessed millers wheat bran

Reviewer2795536发表于 Jul 10, 2011

The product was difficult to find in stores in Las Vegas, so I am glad to be able to purchase it online.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product, great way to add fibre to your diet.

Reviewer2801842发表于 Sep 03, 2013

I use this product often in muffins. Always turns out great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another Great Bob's Red Mill Product!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 16, 2015

This makes a very healthy addition to your baking!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

Reviewer1933983发表于 Oct 03, 2013

Nutritious, and good for the body. An important ingredient to give my morning oatmeal porrigdge some more volume :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for granola

Reviewer3052472发表于 Dec 02, 2008

I ordered the wheat bran to use in my granola recipe and it has worked great. Nice taste, which compliments the other flavors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 54 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »