ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.83

¥55.63

节省: ¥2.79 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Perfect everytime.

5329945723409160480发表于 Apr 29, 2016

I use this brand exclusively for VWG now, because the quality is amazing, it's cheap, long lasting and makes excellent seitan and baked goods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

5336361355068292634发表于 Apr 08, 2016

Quality product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

4858061756926682861发表于 Mar 26, 2016

Have just begun to experiment with Wheat Gluten and this has been a great product to do it with. Lasts forever as a little bit goes a long way and easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seitan Power!

4878543591055585858发表于 Dec 12, 2015

I love/adore vital wheat gluten. Mix with your favorite plant based ingredients you can make some fine seitan from this product. I order it every time I'm on iherbs. <3

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dukan diet

5172446224909576014发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Just good. I am on diet dukan and it is so helpful for me. Thanks)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten is King

4626605584001738920发表于 Jun 15, 2015

great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

5271539308599104464发表于 May 05, 2015

I love the Gluten Flour, I make seitan and chickpea/gluten cutlets regularly. Will buy many more!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wheat gluten

4615202294462813203发表于 Feb 23, 2015

I have nothing to compare with as this is the first time I have ever used this, but it seems to do all it should. I made seitan with it, and it performed just as the recipe suggested it would.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic for Seitan

yumsome发表于 Dec 15, 2014

I use Bob's VWG to make seitan, and can say that without any shadow of a doubt, it's a brilliant product. So quick to use as well, plus it has the advantage that because there is no rinsing, I can add seasonings and flavourings to the mix. I definitely recommend Bob's!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product !

5098993364775934140发表于 Nov 05, 2013

Very useful in baking, gives elasticity and consistency and a sort of "shine" to your muffins :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 53 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »