ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.82

¥56.66

节省: ¥2.85 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Mircea Micula

Reviewer1760468发表于 Oct 26, 2007

I am very happy with the wheat gluten I ordered, it makes a lot of difference in my rye bread. I wish I had discovered this secret sooner. Thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vital Wheat Gluten

Reviewer1839530发表于 Jun 16, 2008

Works really easy in making seitan. For someone who recently became a vegan makes making seitan a snap

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect everytime.

5329945723409160480发表于 Apr 29, 2016

I use this brand exclusively for VWG now, because the quality is amazing, it's cheap, long lasting and makes excellent seitan and baked goods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for making vegan "meats"

5536595171908109527发表于 May 03, 2016

Although the package is quite small

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product for better breads

Reviewer3340872发表于 Aug 19, 2013

I use this in my whole grain breads. When using mostly whole wheat, oats etc. it can be hard to get the bread to rise properly. This really helps! And adds some more protein to the breads as wel... I use about 1 tbs for every 0.5kg of whole wheat flour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

odalol发表于 Aug 25, 2013

Good flour for a good price. Has a seitan recipe printed on the packaging.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seitan

Chelsea发表于 Oct 27, 2013

I have recently become vegan and am trying my hand at seitan. Wheat gluten is hard to find here in Sweden, so I was happy when I found it at Iherb. It's so much easier to make than I would have thought, and this brand seems really good! I haven't tried so many, but the finished product is sooo tasty that I feel like I can endorse it. Super easy to use, too. If my review was helpful, check out my iherb page for more :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product !

5098993364775934140发表于 Nov 05, 2013

Very useful in baking, gives elasticity and consistency and a sort of "shine" to your muffins :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic for Seitan

yumsome发表于 Dec 15, 2014

I use Bob's VWG to make seitan, and can say that without any shadow of a doubt, it's a brilliant product. So quick to use as well, plus it has the advantage that because there is no rinsing, I can add seasonings and flavourings to the mix. I definitely recommend Bob's!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wheat gluten

4615202294462813203发表于 Feb 23, 2015

I have nothing to compare with as this is the first time I have ever used this, but it seems to do all it should. I made seitan with it, and it performed just as the recipe suggested it would.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 54 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »