ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥103.45

¥108.90

节省: ¥5.45 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Whey!

Reviewer1019614发表于 Feb 04, 2011

This is the only whey product I've found that is all whey concentrate, without 'isolates' in it. Protein isolates can be hard for your body to process.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Electrically Static

aRPiieS发表于 Jul 16, 2011

Not the best taste and very static stuff, when taking a scoop, this powder fly everywhere due the static charge.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simple whey protein

Reviewer2731322发表于 Jun 28, 2011

If you're looking for a simple whey protein to add to food or drinks, this is it. I didn't want one of those post-workout drinks that has tons of additives, I wanted to be able to actually read and understand the ingredient list. This has two: whey protein and soy lecithin for mixability. Bonus, iHerb got this to me super quick!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent & Highly Recommended

Reviewer3140721发表于 Aug 15, 2011

Great for protein shakes, cookies, muffins and more. One of the best whey proteins I have found on the market and reasonably priced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality whey powder

Ann-Hanalyza发表于 Oct 05, 2013

Excellent quality. The texture and the taste are very good. Highly recommended. The price is a little bit expensive though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unflavored whey protein

veronicar发表于 Mar 20, 2014

I actually use this product to bake, not for shakes. I add a bit of baking powder and water or almond milk, a bit of oat flour, or oatmeal mix and to the microwave.. Voila you get a protein bread that tastes like you want it to, because you can add natural extracts to the water.. I use maple, vainilla or almond.. love this product like no other!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pure!

5539450746142238407发表于 Nov 01, 2015

i really like this whey , without any flavours the taste is not that much good but it's fine it's just pure واي بروتين صافي جيد بس الطعم مو مره اسد خشمي واشربه لكن اتوقع انه اصفى بروتين شفته

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

substitute for whey protein of Source Naturals

Reviewer2106073发表于 Apr 28, 2011

I used to buy True Whey of Source Naturals. Unfortunaly this whey is often out of stock, so I substitute with Bob's Red Mill. The quality of this brand is totally different and not comparable with the high quality of Source Naturals. I-Herb, please give me back my real protein!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2165929发表于 Jun 23, 2011

Highest protein content for the money that I know of.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best protein ever

5280690377534465374发表于 Jun 13, 2012

need to order some more!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »