ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥100.99

¥106.31

节省: ¥5.32 (5 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

pure!

5539450746142238407发表于 Nov 01, 2015

i really like this whey , without any flavours the taste is not that much good but it's fine it's just pure واي بروتين صافي جيد بس الطعم مو مره اسد خشمي واشربه لكن اتوقع انه اصفى بروتين شفته

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Unflavored whey protein

veronicar发表于 Mar 20, 2014

I actually use this product to bake, not for shakes. I add a bit of baking powder and water or almond milk, a bit of oat flour, or oatmeal mix and to the microwave.. Voila you get a protein bread that tastes like you want it to, because you can add natural extracts to the water.. I use maple, vainilla or almond.. love this product like no other!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality whey powder

Ann-Hanalyza发表于 Oct 05, 2013

Excellent quality. The texture and the taste are very good. Highly recommended. The price is a little bit expensive though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

CIPRIAN发表于 Oct 25, 2012

seems to be ok in terms of quality, it does help with the texture of smoothies. Almost tasteless though...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best protein ever

5280690377534465374发表于 Jun 13, 2012

need to order some more!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product, just wish it can in flavors

Reviewer2051852发表于 Sep 10, 2011

I really like this stuff, great quality. I just miss the creamy flavors of other brands. But I have chosen this because it is concentrate only, no isolate. I would give it 5 stars if they offered a variety of flavors. right now I use chocolate stevia to flavor, but it's just not the same.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent & Highly Recommended

Reviewer3140721发表于 Aug 15, 2011

Great for protein shakes, cookies, muffins and more. One of the best whey proteins I have found on the market and reasonably priced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Electrically Static

aRPiieS发表于 Jul 16, 2011

Not the best taste and very static stuff, when taking a scoop, this powder fly everywhere due the static charge.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Simple whey protein

Reviewer2731322发表于 Jun 28, 2011

If you're looking for a simple whey protein to add to food or drinks, this is it. I didn't want one of those post-workout drinks that has tons of additives, I wanted to be able to actually read and understand the ingredient list. This has two: whey protein and soy lecithin for mixability. Bonus, iHerb got this to me super quick!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent Product

Reviewer2165929发表于 Jun 23, 2011

Highest protein content for the money that I know of.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »