ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.37

¥64.60

节省: ¥3.23 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Happy to have teff!

Umbridge发表于 Apr 22, 2012

We can't get teff in Australia, so I save this for special dishes (like injera!) or only use it in small amounts. I like that it is both gluten free and wholegrain, and mixed with other flours it makes a great multi-grain bread.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1906735发表于 Oct 10, 2012

Nice texture and nutty taste!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes an awesome chocolate cake!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

gettingwell发表于 Jul 10, 2013

This gluten free flour is full of healthy nutrients. It makes great chocolate cake, cookies and other baked goods that contain nuts. Soak flour prior to using it to cook with and it will take any crunchiness out of the grain that it may have; I soaked mine for a short time and didn't notice any crunchiness.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Teff Flour

Reviewer1381713发表于 Jun 05, 2012

this teff flour is so moist and nutrient dense.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for homemade gluten free oreo cookies!!

Reviewer3020614发表于 Apr 12, 2012

Google Gluten Free Girl and the Chef Oreo Cookies and the recipe I use should come up. It's the best recipe I've found for gf homemade oreo cookies - highly recommend her other recipes too!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good seal

4678624565538596670发表于 Feb 01, 2014

Packaged well with no apparent leaks. It is ground to the consistency as a regular flour would be. Works well when used as part of an all purpose flour mix to bake gluten free. I use the AP flour mix to make gluten free bread. Works great. As with all my ingredients I store in mason jars that has all the air removed to keep them clean and dry.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious

Reviewer1676014发表于 Dec 21, 2007

These make incredible almond or cashew butter gluten free cookies! It is also a high protein grain!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, Whole Grain Teff Flour, Gluten Free

Reviewer1552092发表于 Sep 24, 2008

Purchased to use in "birdie bread" for my parrots. Very satisfied with quality & freshness.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Whole Grain Teff Flour

Reviewer1583487发表于 Jan 12, 2009

This flour makes very delicious muffins. I am sensitive to wheat, so I try to find other alternatives that taste good. I've also used this for cookies, but that hasn't been as successful as the muffins. The recipe is on the bag.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Teff Flour

Reviewer1630454发表于 Mar 08, 2009

Was deliver in a great time and was a very good flour would recommed this site to everone looking for this kind of product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »