ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.50

¥66.38

节省: ¥22.87 (34 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Happy to have teff!

Umbridge发表于 Apr 22, 2012

We can't get teff in Australia, so I save this for special dishes (like injera!) or only use it in small amounts. I like that it is both gluten free and wholegrain, and mixed with other flours it makes a great multi-grain bread.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1906735发表于 Oct 10, 2012

Nice texture and nutty taste!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes an awesome chocolate cake!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

gettingwell发表于 Jul 10, 2013

This gluten free flour is full of healthy nutrients. It makes great chocolate cake, cookies and other baked goods that contain nuts. Soak flour prior to using it to cook with and it will take any crunchiness out of the grain that it may have; I soaked mine for a short time and didn't notice any crunchiness.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious

Reviewer1676014发表于 Dec 21, 2007

These make incredible almond or cashew butter gluten free cookies! It is also a high protein grain!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Whole Grain Teff Flour

Reviewer1583487发表于 Jan 12, 2009

This flour makes very delicious muffins. I am sensitive to wheat, so I try to find other alternatives that taste good. I've also used this for cookies, but that hasn't been as successful as the muffins. The recipe is on the bag.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Teff Flour

Reviewer1630454发表于 Mar 08, 2009

Was deliver in a great time and was a very good flour would recommed this site to everone looking for this kind of product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, Whole Grain Teff Flour, Gluten Free

Reviewer1552092发表于 Sep 24, 2008

Purchased to use in "birdie bread" for my parrots. Very satisfied with quality & freshness.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

teff flour

Reviewer1428760发表于 Feb 12, 2010

wonderful product,not easy to find in stores. It is nutritious and enhances many traditional recipes by replacing some of other kinds of flour. It is a blessing for those who do not tolerate gluten. Teff flour has become a staple in my baking since I was introduced to it by an Ethiopian friend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like it

Reviewer2259021发表于 Sep 29, 2011

I use it for all my baking. It taste good and have a lot of nutrition. I would buy this product again and again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Teff Flour

Reviewer1381713发表于 Jun 05, 2012

this teff flour is so moist and nutrient dense.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 40 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »