ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.58

¥62.71

节省: ¥3.14 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Okish

4805121267790510152发表于 Feb 22, 2016

I have doing gluten free bakery for about 2 years and this was the first time I tried this flour (in muffins). I used 30% of teff flour mixed with sorghum and buckwheat. I have to say that the taste is a bit weird, it takes time to get used to it. Maybe it would taste better in combination with other flours or in bread.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

!

Strelka发表于 Jun 30, 2015

Bezglut'ena milti, kas piedod 'edienam interesantu gar'su

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Experimentando healthy life

BalkisMar发表于 Nov 13, 2014

Aún le tengo que coger el truco a esta harina, pero las propiedades del cereal ya me tienen totalmente convencida

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

4914040994383706593发表于 Oct 07, 2014

Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for us

5598399106105531991发表于 May 29, 2014

With three coeliacs in our family, I thought this would be a welcome addition to our GF pantry. Alas, although the bread with added teff flour + the muffins came out great and were very tasty, two of us had a bad reaction (tummy trouble) each time we ate anything with teff flour. :/ I won't be buying it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good seal

4678624565538596670发表于 Feb 01, 2014

Packaged well with no apparent leaks. It is ground to the consistency as a regular flour would be. Works well when used as part of an all purpose flour mix to bake gluten free. I use the AP flour mix to make gluten free bread. Works great. As with all my ingredients I store in mason jars that has all the air removed to keep them clean and dry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent Teff Flour will purchase again.

4978545617610769518发表于 Jul 12, 2013

Excellent Teff Flour will purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes an awesome chocolate cake!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

gettingwell发表于 Jul 10, 2013

This gluten free flour is full of healthy nutrients. It makes great chocolate cake, cookies and other baked goods that contain nuts. Soak flour prior to using it to cook with and it will take any crunchiness out of the grain that it may have; I soaked mine for a short time and didn't notice any crunchiness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

God nøttete smak.

TheHeArtsprout发表于 Jun 27, 2013

Bruker dette melet som delvis erstatning for annet mel i brød/pannekaker osv. Også god i havregrynsgrøt - blir en tykk, kremete grøt som barna liker. Næringsrikt og godt. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1906735发表于 Oct 10, 2012

Nice texture and nutty taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »