ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥102.85

¥108.24

节省: ¥5.40 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

A little goes a long way!

Reviewer1620000发表于 Jun 28, 2011

Just a pinch of this product, and your smoothies will turn out nice and thick! I keep my bag in the freezer to let stay fresh.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another Great Product

Reviewer2525129发表于 Mar 28, 2009

Thanks again for another great product. Bob's Red Mill Xanthan Gum powder was just what I was looking for. This thickens my wild berry syrups just right without having to use corn syrup or chemical additives. Purchase was easy and shipping was quick. Pat Smith

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Xanthan Gum

Reviewer3033884发表于 Jun 08, 2010

Bob's Xanthan Gum is higher quality and less expensive that most other quality brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for me.

Reviewer1014305发表于 Jul 22, 2010

Works well as a thickening agent in my chinese sauces and in regular gravy. It does take some adjustment/experimentation for each use, but it allows me to have what would be essentially forbidden on a low carb diet. It can tend to become very mucous like if too much is used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best thickener out there

Reviewer3359199发表于 Jan 28, 2010

Works amazing in stews. Thickens but doesn't detract from the flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

xanthan gum

Reviewer2590111发表于 Mar 25, 2010

useful for gluten free and vegan baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great item

Reviewer2169901发表于 Apr 30, 2011

I only needed 1 tsp for great loaf of bread so a little goes a long way !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Must-have for gluten/dairy-free baking!

Reviewer1530005发表于 Jul 12, 2011

This is a must item when making gluten-free muffins. I couldn't find this anywhere in Japan, so I was very happy when I found it on iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must have in gluten free baking :)

Reviewer1072897发表于 Mar 02, 2012

I've used this together with Bob's Red Mill gluten free all purpose flour, and it makes the texture awesome and fluffy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Xanthan Gum.

Reviewer1623885发表于 Oct 03, 2012

I use this in my gluten-free baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »