ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥106.19

¥111.76

节省: ¥5.57 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Xanthan Gum.

Reviewer1623885发表于 Oct 03, 2012

I use this in my gluten-free baking.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5449612841896238439发表于 Dec 17, 2012

Great for baking. Will order again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

5230871015794094736发表于 Oct 08, 2013

It's a really good thickener for a lot of kinds of food! I used it with whipping cream, milk and also to baking some cakes and it works really well. You just have to use a little amount of the gum and it works instantly.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must have in gluten free baking :)

Reviewer1072897发表于 Mar 02, 2012

I've used this together with Bob's Red Mill gluten free all purpose flour, and it makes the texture awesome and fluffy!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works really well in wheat-free baking

Reviewer1062430发表于 Apr 21, 2011

I've only tried adding this to spelt breads, nothing completely free of gluten yet, but it's makes the bread soft and hold together well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

SugarBunnyEm发表于 Jan 28, 2016

Good for thickening no flavour as long as you dont use too much

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1967445发表于 Mar 13, 2012

I use it in baked goods an when I want to add more fiber.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2947678发表于 Feb 20, 2012

Since my child has PKU and has to use special flour, it really helps me in baking cookies - they don't break apart so easily. I think it would work for gluten free baking as well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awsome

Reviewer3304260发表于 Jan 22, 2012

I made some biscuits with this as soon as I got it. It made them nice and crispy and they held together.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful for the gluten free diet

Reviewer2344847发表于 Feb 01, 2012

It wasn't until I started using this that I could enjoy a homemade pizza and bread again. Great stuff, need to know how to use it....after yeast has bubbled, mix into gluten free flour of choice, plenty of water and stir very quickly as it does have a liquid cement like quality.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »