ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥99.71

¥104.94

节省: ¥5.23 (5 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Must-have for gluten/dairy-free baking!

Reviewer1530005发表于 Jul 12, 2011

This is a must item when making gluten-free muffins. I couldn't find this anywhere in Japan, so I was very happy when I found it on iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

This is just fine

Reviewer1777508发表于 Jul 09, 2011

Works as intended

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A little goes a long way!

Reviewer1620000发表于 Jun 28, 2011

Just a pinch of this product, and your smoothies will turn out nice and thick! I keep my bag in the freezer to let stay fresh.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very Good

Reviewer2911089发表于 May 11, 2011

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Xanthan Gum.

roseonhigh发表于 May 10, 2011

This product works well and is much better value than buying xanthan gumm here in Australia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great item

Reviewer2169901发表于 Apr 30, 2011

I only needed 1 tsp for great loaf of bread so a little goes a long way !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Xanthan Gum

Reviewer2713745发表于 Apr 25, 2011

Great price,quick service,I will definitely order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works really well in wheat-free baking

Reviewer1062430发表于 Apr 21, 2011

I've only tried adding this to spelt breads, nothing completely free of gluten yet, but it's makes the bread soft and hold together well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product!

Reviewer1153991发表于 Mar 31, 2011

I love cooking with all of Bob's Red Mill's flours, therefore for the gluten free flours this is a must to go along with the recipes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

xanthan gum

Reviewer2705150发表于 Mar 28, 2011

Glad to find it. I did not use much, but bec. your site had all I was looking for, I did not have to have to look elswhere and have two orders with two sh. fees.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »