ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥16.05

¥18.78

节省: ¥2.73 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(6)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tasty, moist, nutritious and filling

bonusoffer发表于 Aug 17, 2014

I was looking for meal replacement bars and bought this one because the ingredients were what I was looking for and because our cat is named Bobo, so it would be a nice surprise for my wife. Upon eating it, I became a fan. It's a super tasty bar. I thought it might have been a little sweet at first bite, but when I finished it seemed fine. Apart from some corn derived product in it, all the ingredients were on my list of OK foods. And at 180 calories, this plus a shake replaced a meal beautifully. Also great on flights where I want something healthy to snack on too. Love it, and so does my wife! (Bobo hasn't tried it yet... and probably won't.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this Oat Bar!

Reviewer2729891发表于 Aug 12, 2014

A great product but wish it was at a better price as it is delicious and hard to put down. It won't stop me from ordering more!I can't find it anywhere else so Please put it on sale more often! Thanks iherb for having it available.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice!

4952184479671901331发表于 Jul 08, 2014

I love the taste :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These are okay, but there are some concerns

Reviewer2967029发表于 May 08, 2014

Bobo Bars are very tasty and my family definitely likes them, but with all of the problems now occurring with the Brown Rice having metals, I don't recommend using this bar on a regular basis. Also they use Agave which is known to make your insulin spike because it tricks your brain into thinking their is alot of sugar to process. Some reports have said that it may even be worse than High Fructose Corn Syrup minus the GMO's. I find them to be additive because of the Agave which makes them taste like a delicious desert so eat with caution.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't like it at first bite, but

Reviewer2518058发表于 Apr 16, 2014

after a trip in the fridge, and when hungry enough, it got good, so probably a good snack to bring to hiking trips. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

always order one or two with every iherb order

5361618271340075300发表于 Apr 07, 2014

Hese bars are really tasty. Not sure if they are super healthy. But one or two per month is fine. I really like the flavor. Its a pretty big bar so I usually dvide it and eat it in 2 days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fodmaps free easy energy on the go

Reviewer2852616发表于 Mar 14, 2014

I love that I can get this bar from iherb. Price is great, even with shipping! Tastes nice. Filling, per pack I get 360 cal. Lots of energy for the money. And no tummy trouble. I like both this one and the the coconut one. Not sure which one I like the most.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bite down on Bobo's Oat Bars

Howard发表于 Jan 21, 2014

Bobo's Oat Bars have been a favourite of mine for several years. The consistency of the bar is just right, and they are delicious. When in a hurry, they are a good "emergency" food to eat when you need some calories and a quick boost. I recommend them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasteless

Reviewer1022577发表于 Oct 21, 2013

Needs some cinnamon or mixed spices to liven it up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer2646404发表于 Jun 27, 2013

I just tried one of these and they are great. Everyone in the family loves them. They are not too sweet, and are soft - like a cross between a muffin and a cookie. Very disappointed to find they are out of stock already as I wanted to order at least 10 more. You'd never know these are gluten-free. IHERB - PLEASE BRING IN MORE FLAVOURS

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »