ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥16.43

¥19.23

节省: ¥2.79 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(6)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Delicious!

Reviewer2646404发表于 Jun 27, 2013

I just tried one of these and they are great. Everyone in the family loves them. They are not too sweet, and are soft - like a cross between a muffin and a cookie. Very disappointed to find they are out of stock already as I wanted to order at least 10 more. You'd never know these are gluten-free. IHERB - PLEASE BRING IN MORE FLAVOURS

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very tasty!

Reviewer1403332发表于 Oct 06, 2012

Very tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

5035532728620294649发表于 Jan 19, 2013

Delicious! Excellent texture and flavor. I will be buying more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fodmaps free easy energy on the go

Reviewer2852616发表于 Mar 14, 2014

I love that I can get this bar from iherb. Price is great, even with shipping! Tastes nice. Filling, per pack I get 360 cal. Lots of energy for the money. And no tummy trouble. I like both this one and the the coconut one. Not sure which one I like the most.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

always order one or two with every iherb order

5361618271340075300发表于 Apr 07, 2014

Hese bars are really tasty. Not sure if they are super healthy. But one or two per month is fine. I really like the flavor. Its a pretty big bar so I usually dvide it and eat it in 2 days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice!

4952184479671901331发表于 Jul 08, 2014

I love the taste :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this Oat Bar!

Reviewer2729891发表于 Aug 12, 2014

A great product but wish it was at a better price as it is delicious and hard to put down. It won't stop me from ordering more!I can't find it anywhere else so Please put it on sale more often! Thanks iherb for having it available.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty, moist, nutritious and filling

bonusoffer发表于 Aug 17, 2014

I was looking for meal replacement bars and bought this one because the ingredients were what I was looking for and because our cat is named Bobo, so it would be a nice surprise for my wife. Upon eating it, I became a fan. It's a super tasty bar. I thought it might have been a little sweet at first bite, but when I finished it seemed fine. Apart from some corn derived product in it, all the ingredients were on my list of OK foods. And at 180 calories, this plus a shake replaced a meal beautifully. Also great on flights where I want something healthy to snack on too. Love it, and so does my wife! (Bobo hasn't tried it yet... and probably won't.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1922848发表于 Oct 12, 2012

Perfect snack to bring with you in your bag. Especially for us who have been looking for a bars without nuts and seeds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oat Bar

Reviewer1911243发表于 Nov 22, 2011

Fantastic Taste, greate texture

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »