ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.64

¥67.25

节省: ¥15.62 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Arnica Tablets helped after surgery

Reviewer2357526发表于 Mar 23, 2010

I had knee surgery recently and the tablets made a big difference in the amount of pain meds required after surgery. I could tell when I missed a dose of the arnica - it hurt!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arnica

Reviewer1366161发表于 Apr 23, 2010

I am a yoga instructor and often push myself a little to hard and as a result I have sore muscles a lot and using Arnica helps relieve that soreness. iHerb has wonderful pricing and recommend them to all my friends.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer1610160发表于 May 28, 2009

I have a huge hematoma from a surgery and I was told it could take from 6 months to a year to go away, if it doesn't it needs to be surgically removed. So I found this product and after only a few days of use I have noticed a decreases in the size of my hematoma!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

Reviewer1436948发表于 Jun 07, 2009

I used this after facial surgery and it seemed to work. Swelling and blqck and blue went down quickly

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more long-term bruising and gum bleeding.

Reviewer1547282发表于 Jan 18, 2010

This has made bruises heal so much faster and my gums are not bleeding like before. It also seems to help with muscle soreness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Buy and effective

Reviewer2719743发表于 Nov 20, 2008

A good source for effective pain relief at an affordable price! I will definitely be coming back again and again for this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

Reviewer1135543发表于 Dec 08, 2010

Had to take these before and after my facelift and seems to have kept the bruising down to a minimum. Now using the Arnica cream on thr left over bruises

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ARNICA MONTANA

Reviewer1385411发表于 Jun 14, 2011

GREAT TO USE FOR SWELLING.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arnica Montana

Reviewer2448476发表于 Apr 19, 2010

Have used this many years, and found Boericke and Tafel to be the easiest and most pleasant to use and very effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

broricke & tafel, arnica montana 30 x, 250 tablets

Reviewer1784745发表于 Nov 01, 2008

felt pain relief right away

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 49 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »