ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.44

¥76.12

节省: ¥17.69 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Even Works for Cluster Headaches! Yippe-Yippee-Yah, Yippee-Ya, Yippe-Yuh!

Reviewer2419498发表于 Nov 05, 2009

These tabs are one of Few effective abortive treatments I have found for Cluster Headaches. For a shadow, i put one tab under my tongue so it will be absorbed through the mucous membranes. For an oncoming Cluster Headaches, I use three tabs immediately upon feeling an aura. For best results, I drink a little cold water first so that the tab will dissolve faster. It works within 5-10 minutes for me approx 60% of the time. If no results with 10min, I immediately proceed to a plan B before the CH gets out of control. Please note that these will Not prevent Cluster Headaches, only abort them. I always keep at least 6 tabs in convenient locations in my bedroom, car, pocket, etc. Rarely do I ever see reviews for Cluster Headaches so I hope that this helps for those who suffer from dreaded Cluster Headaches and I hope others will post detailed reviews (Good or Bad) on products they have tried for Cluster Headaches. Since few products effectively abort Cluster Headaches, it may be worth a try for migraines too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

migraine be gone

Reviewer2250288发表于 Dec 05, 2008

this is an amazing formula. it works within seconds for me. i highly recommend it to anyone with "cluster migraines" ....even the prescribed rx didn't rid me of them so fast; it's good to know i am only ingesting real herbs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dan

Reviewer1169148发表于 Apr 19, 2008

Good company ...but this didn't work for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Migraine sufferers

Reviewer2545006发表于 Nov 01, 2008

finally something that isn't a horse pill and it actually works. For me I could keep on going this past two weeks rather than curl up into a ball in bed [sleeping away my precious life] *True, one must still address the issues which CAUSE the migraine in the first place and this gives just enough relieve to be able to get help- I could still feel its presence but the migraine didn't over take my life for a first. It's been a great week or two compared to what it would have been without B&T's Migraide.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well for migraines

Reviewer1273961发表于 Jun 03, 2008

I've suffered from migraines my whole life. This works pretty well in conjunction with other migraine remedies, especially if you take it just as you feel a migraine coming on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

When it works... it really works!

stephd发表于 Jan 12, 2012

With homeopathics, if the symptoms don't match up with the remedy, then it just doesn't work, but when it does -- it's fabulous! My partner had a horrendous migraine on top of prepping for a colonoscopy, so she was miserable. Normally she will take aspirin in combination with other drugs but she isn't allowed to take them before the procedure. I remembered that I had this in the medicine cabinet (it works for some of my migraine and cluster headaches so I keep it on hand) and it's not a blood thinner, so I made her take a couple of them under her tongue. Within half an hour, her headache was gone! She's so relieved.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

migraide

Reviewer2789266发表于 Jul 14, 2011

Worth a try if you catch it before it worsens.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

Reviewer3244240发表于 Mar 05, 2011

is very good, I recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2992403发表于 Apr 25, 2010

what I needed

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chronic Cluster Headaches

Reviewer1549246发表于 Nov 25, 2011

Having a herbal formula that 1. does not interact with other drugs and 2. is safe and 3. actually works. I have all the 'triptans' etc in my drawer and I have found that Migraide really does remove the 'shadow' headache often assoc with CCH. Thankyou and highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »