ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.45

¥76.14

节省: ¥17.69 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Even Works for Cluster Headaches! Yippe-Yippee-Yah, Yippee-Ya, Yippe-Yuh!

Reviewer2419498发表于 Nov 05, 2009

These tabs are one of Few effective abortive treatments I have found for Cluster Headaches. For a shadow, i put one tab under my tongue so it will be absorbed through the mucous membranes. For an oncoming Cluster Headaches, I use three tabs immediately upon feeling an aura. For best results, I drink a little cold water first so that the tab will dissolve faster. It works within 5-10 minutes for me approx 60% of the time. If no results with 10min, I immediately proceed to a plan B before the CH gets out of control. Please note that these will Not prevent Cluster Headaches, only abort them. I always keep at least 6 tabs in convenient locations in my bedroom, car, pocket, etc. Rarely do I ever see reviews for Cluster Headaches so I hope that this helps for those who suffer from dreaded Cluster Headaches and I hope others will post detailed reviews (Good or Bad) on products they have tried for Cluster Headaches. Since few products effectively abort Cluster Headaches, it may be worth a try for migraines too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

migraine be gone

Reviewer2250288发表于 Dec 05, 2008

this is an amazing formula. it works within seconds for me. i highly recommend it to anyone with "cluster migraines" ....even the prescribed rx didn't rid me of them so fast; it's good to know i am only ingesting real herbs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Migraine sufferers

Reviewer2545006发表于 Nov 01, 2008

finally something that isn't a horse pill and it actually works. For me I could keep on going this past two weeks rather than curl up into a ball in bed [sleeping away my precious life] *True, one must still address the issues which CAUSE the migraine in the first place and this gives just enough relieve to be able to get help- I could still feel its presence but the migraine didn't over take my life for a first. It's been a great week or two compared to what it would have been without B&T's Migraide.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

When it works... it really works!

stephd发表于 Jan 12, 2012

With homeopathics, if the symptoms don't match up with the remedy, then it just doesn't work, but when it does -- it's fabulous! My partner had a horrendous migraine on top of prepping for a colonoscopy, so she was miserable. Normally she will take aspirin in combination with other drugs but she isn't allowed to take them before the procedure. I remembered that I had this in the medicine cabinet (it works for some of my migraine and cluster headaches so I keep it on hand) and it's not a blood thinner, so I made her take a couple of them under her tongue. Within half an hour, her headache was gone! She's so relieved.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

migraide

Reviewer2789266发表于 Jul 14, 2011

Worth a try if you catch it before it worsens.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chronic Cluster Headaches

Reviewer1549246发表于 Nov 25, 2011

Having a herbal formula that 1. does not interact with other drugs and 2. is safe and 3. actually works. I have all the 'triptans' etc in my drawer and I have found that Migraide really does remove the 'shadow' headache often assoc with CCH. Thankyou and highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2992403发表于 Apr 25, 2010

what I needed

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

Reviewer3244240发表于 Mar 05, 2011

is very good, I recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works really fast!

Reviewer2277301发表于 Apr 30, 2011

Sometimes I have very severe migraine, so I ordered it. A few days ago I had migraine and I took it immediately, and ablout 30 minutes later migraine has gone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product.

Reviewer1709121发表于 Mar 21, 2014

I love this product. It works great for headaches, and helps 70-80% for migraines.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »