ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.55

¥98.01

节省: ¥27.46 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Boericke & Tafel, Sports Gel for Trauma

Reviewer1860284发表于 May 23, 2014

This stuff just really works well for me. Whether it's a pulled muscle, tendinitis flare up, stiff neck, joint pain, or other pains - this helps give relief. You can use it 3 to 4 times a day. It's doesn't smell, isn't greasy and doesn't stain (can't use even with nice clothing), and you can use a heating pad with it too (some pain gels state you can't use a heating pad with them). I really like this Gel a lot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Cure All!

5576717159064512545发表于 Sep 25, 2013

I make sure to always have this on hand. It works if I'm sore after working out and when my husband strains himself at work or lifting something this always does the trick. The smell is different but smells herb medicinal..not necessarily a bad smell. And it works!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very effective

Reviewer3119732发表于 Jul 03, 2011

My husband was suffering from lower back pain from over exertion. Within a few minutes of applying Sports Gel, he felt the pain and tension ease. Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

deepurple

Reviewer2827674发表于 Mar 12, 2011

superb painkiller

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boericke-Tafel-Sports-Gel-for-Trauma-Topical-Gel-2-5-oz/3278

Reviewer3044941发表于 Feb 19, 2011

excellent product rub it on and the pain eases it works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good stuff!

Reviewer3040087发表于 Sep 03, 2010

Me and my big flat plastic spoon, to goop it on....and it really helps. I alternate with arniflora the other great stuff. If you use enough, then you will like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for many hurts

Reviewer1420537发表于 Aug 05, 2010

A great pain reliever !!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great rub

Reviewer3310914发表于 Mar 05, 2010

This is only my second tube and I am impressed with the relief it produces.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boericke & Tafel products

Reviewer3087413发表于 Dec 05, 2009

These products work for us. Please keep them in your inventory list. We recently purchased their Sports Gel for Trauma and also their Florasone Cream.The Florasone is great for itchy excema applied once a day after shower. The Sports Gel soothes sore muscles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite sports gel

Reviewer1667957发表于 Nov 28, 2009

I have tried lots of different gels for muscle pain, especially after I hurt my shoulder last January, but this is by far the best. It smells pretty good, as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »