ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.75

¥90.82

节省: ¥21.07 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

This product is great!

Reviewer1597128发表于 Oct 08, 2008

I purchased this product for myself because I have tendonitis in my shoulder. I purchased the second one for an elderly lady who has severe arthritis pain. I saw immediate results and so did she. As a matter of fact she likes it so much she's sending me money to order more for her.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Trifllora Arthritis Gel

Reviewer2697849发表于 Feb 03, 2010

I've used this product before - really does work for arthritis & other aches and pains. I rub the gel on my hands, especially my knuckles before I go bowling and it really works. Best of all, it's not greasy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to do the job.

Reviewer3075203发表于 Sep 02, 2010

I bought this for my mothers arthritis pain in both hips and knees. Seems to work excellent as soon as it's put on. Works better when combined with taking an MSM supplement. Would definitely buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for tendonitis pain

Reviewer1183567发表于 Dec 19, 2011

I had persistent tendonitis pain in my elbow for a year before I used this product. Now the pain is gone and has not returned for well over a year. My husband has used it with great effectiveness for aches and pains, and I have heard other people say that it really helps with arthritis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Triflora Arthritis gel review

Reviewer1835400发表于 Nov 30, 2010

A good product. I use it twice a day on my sciatic hip and stiff shoulder and it seems to help without any side effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic

Reviewer2560624发表于 Nov 29, 2010

Triflora Arthritis Gel....is a wonderful product that gives alot of relief and used daily elimates the pain of joint pain and arthritis pain....thank you....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr. Holland

Reviewer2781169发表于 Apr 03, 2008

B&T products are excellent. Homeopathy is not well understood by many, maybe thats why you only list a few openly but I find many more when I search.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Triflora

Reviewer2840106发表于 May 27, 2011

It relieves in 5 minutes. Its the best

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soothes pain

Reviewer1092818发表于 Jun 13, 2011

Soothes pain, non-stinky, non-greasy. Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arthritis Gel

Reviewer2083849发表于 Sep 04, 2012

My husband swears by this gel, its the only way he can get up and go! Excellent for the knees.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »