ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥80.88

¥99.97

节省: ¥19.09 (19 %折扣)

  • Formerly Hemorrhoids Suppositories

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (2)
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Unfortunately it didn't do a thing for me

    Reviewer2889683发表于 Jul 11, 2015

    Oh well, maybe it works for some people.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great

    4698809703023224371发表于 Jun 19, 2013

    This suppositories are absolutely fantastic. They work! Without having to go into details, they gave me great relieve, but at a cost. Sadly they are very expensive.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great as usual

    5056761680146332723发表于 Nov 18, 2012

    I know this product and it has always helped me. Will order it again. And the cream as well.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent Product

    5277094199664408946发表于 Aug 03, 2012

    I ordered Boiron and Vitamin E suppositories and it really helped me a lot. My anus was swollen and now it is normal the stabbing pains I had went away. I had that with a surgery I had about 11 years ago and was afraid I would need another surgery. Thank you so much!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    THE BEST

    Reviewer1699403发表于 Jun 19, 2012

    I love those suppositories, it's a pity they are not cheap.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    very good

    Reviewer2489811发表于 Mar 22, 2012

    very good

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Suppositories shape has to be improved

    Reviewer1156166发表于 Oct 10, 2011

    I bought this with Avenoc ointment and I ordered one more pack. Definitely convenient to use(don't have to wash applicator every time and not messy onto my underpant). It is quite soothing once absorbed. However there are few bad mould suppositories(5 in my case) and it makes hard to insert. One was broken in half and the others were not completely moulded(I think there was air when they put the liquid to the shape) so it gets quite sharp bit. Although it is made out of coco butter and eventually it will melt but it is sharp enough to scratch your irritated rectum from the insertion.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    price is too high.

    Reviewer3263811发表于 Jun 10, 2011

    product is good to very good,but, much too expensive. Including shipping cost make it prohibitive.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    helped within two days

    Reviewer1152001发表于 Jan 23, 2011

    great product. I had it for a week. After two days was feeling much better. After a week all problems were gone.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    This product is very helpful

    Reviewer1790373发表于 Jan 02, 2010

    I recommend it to all people who suffer hemorrhoid

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »