ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥78.21

¥94.93

节省: ¥16.73 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Really Works

5299350364417286534发表于 Feb 18, 2016

These are amazing for my toddler! They help her out so much! Highly recommend!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works!

5034648142814586259发表于 Apr 20, 2016

Its homeopatic and didnt contain lidocaine, and safe for little one. only water and 3 different herbs. Easy to use ! Hygien! One dose is 1 ml and its so easy to give to my little child. Baby calms so do i)))

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it actually works

5204174582939131459发表于 May 10, 2016

Can't live without this stuff, magic!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is good for our baby

5714628103955938180发表于 Jun 07, 2016

It has a rapid effect and is it very easy to use

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5662671810559630014发表于 Aug 15, 2016

I have triplets so this is "life saving" for all of us. Works great and very quickly. I strongly recommend it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best cure for teething problems

5299397914911103026发表于 Oct 09, 2016

It seems to work fine for my 1yo girl. It doesn't have any taste or smell and it's easy to swallow. After one dose she doesn't chew her fingers and toys and she doesn't refuse to eat or sleep.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really helpful

4796806617054895870发表于 Oct 31, 2016

I tried a lot of gels or drops to relief baby's teeth paint and Boiron Camilia is only one that really works!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than anything else

5032829859024995117发表于 Nov 30, 2016

Nothing else will touch my daughter's teething pain, but this does the trick. I really like that we can repeat the dose so often (up to 9 times a day) because this allows her to listen to her body and self-regulate her own medication (to some degree) rather than me having to tell her, "Sorry, you have to wait four more hours until you can have more Tylenol."

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice one

5233254562676287212发表于 Dec 03, 2016

Tried this product one time in max dose (3 timesevery 15 minuts). Child calmed down.It seems to me it really reliefsthe pain. If me review was useful for you, press YES

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Your kids will rest!

5028985750269211893发表于 Oct 08, 2013

I gave that product to my kids when their teeth were growing and hurting...and they could sleep much better!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »