ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

A Wonderful Product

Reviewer1769849发表于 Nov 21, 2008

It does taste just like honey (but is not thick like honey). I think it was very effective on both of my kids who used it for coughs. I think it not only helped suppress the cough but it got rid of it much faster than regular cough syrup. I think it also helped with their cold symptoms!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chestal Honey Cough Syrup

Reviewer1664638发表于 Feb 01, 2008

I am familiar with Boiron products and I was never disappointed. This cough medecine is excellent and help me in just few days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product!

Reviewer3079306发表于 Feb 29, 2008

My kids have taken this since they were little for minor coughs and even sore throats. Has a very pleasant honey flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Keep this handy

Reviewer1292319发表于 Mar 15, 2008

This cough syrup is superior to any (even other natural types) around. The honey flavor is delicious and soothing--nothing medicinal about it. It's one of those products you don't want to be without when you are sick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer1854738发表于 Feb 20, 2007

I use it as soon as my son has a cough and it works very well for him. If i use any other OTC cough Syrup it doesn't agree with him.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective Syrup

Reviewer2302969发表于 Apr 10, 2010

I have tried other brand and this one seems really working. My boy took this syrup for 2 days and no more coughing on the 3rd day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

Reviewer1299905发表于 Jun 24, 2011

This cough syrup really works. Best I've used in years. My grandchildren like it and they are not big fans of cough syrup. I will purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great remedy!

Reviewer1174649发表于 Jul 19, 2011

Every winter I get a cough which turn into a dry, irritated cough. Chestal is the only thing that works for it - love it! Wish it came in a 12 or 14 oz

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super!

Reviewer2018879发表于 Dec 22, 2009

Relieves itchy throat and coughs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works but has too much sugar per dose

Reviewer3290903发表于 Mar 27, 2012

I gave this 4 stars as it does work but it is very sweet (way too many grams of sugar per dose in my opinion) and it needs to be taken every 2 hours which can be a problem with scheduling especially if the kids are in day-care or pre-school. Other than that, it did seem to work well and helped control the cough for my 5 year old grand daughter. She also seemed to get over the cold symptoms much faster than in the past and also much faster than the other kids in her pre-school class; however, that's just our observation as there may be many other variables involved. This worked much better than the Hyland products that we tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »