ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥111.24

¥111.24

节省: ¥0.00 (0 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(5)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Don't waste money buying this product!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

The information in the book is very basic. You can find much more about supplement facts and latest news online. The author takes a very narrow mindset on the supplements. In short, they treat supplements like drugs and expect supplements to kill. Considering the author is not even a ND but MD, I will strongly recommend to keep away. Check out my page for more reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not bad

Reviewer1849347发表于 Apr 15, 2013

Not bad

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another book that I got as a freebie

lauraandrews发表于 Jul 26, 2012

I have been building up a great library from iHerb and get the best prices on the best products too... can't beat that!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decent reference guide.

Reviewer2295193发表于 Jul 15, 2012

Not as comprehensive but it provides some information on common herbs and supplements. I gave this as a gift.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't bother

coconut发表于 Jul 01, 2012

Basic information. Doesn't seem up to date. Author not too keen on natural supplements. Glad I didn't pay for it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Interesting

Serendipty发表于 Apr 28, 2012

Interesting book, but I have found other sources that are better documented.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

interesting reading

Reviewer3326540发表于 Dec 16, 2011

good value book with sensible suggestions for natural diabetes control

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Well Organized

Tracey发表于 Dec 02, 2011

Very useful! I buy a lot of health book and found this very well organized and good information even an old alternative medicine pro and ten year diabetic didn't know!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Comprehensive, Informative and Easily Arranged

Reviewer2792471发表于 Nov 29, 2011

The book is great as a guide for diabetics who want to sustain a healthy lifestyle via herbs and minerals. It is categorized my herb/mineral and not by area of affect, but I suppose the latter would be quite difficult.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good book

Revron发表于 Sep 11, 2011

Very informative and thought provoking for a diabetic. Time to change some food habits. Interesting even if you're not a diabetic. Thank you iHerb for the ***** service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 127 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »