ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very Informative Book About Enzymes!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 16, 2015

This item has been discontinued but Iherb has many similar items that are just as good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lots of information...

Reviewer1001281发表于 Oct 28, 2012

Lots of potentially great information in this book.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Book

Reviewer1641883发表于 Aug 17, 2012

Wonderfully informative book. Easy to read, really liked the way chapters written. Each chapter focuses on a health problem and then recommends enzyme formulas for each health problem. Various brands of enzymes are included, so makes sourcing enzymes easy. This is a book to keep and refer to again and again. Would recommend to anyone who wants to look after their health naturally.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too Technical

Reviewer2322487发表于 Aug 11, 2012

I was bored with this one. Not what I expected. It went into too much detail for the average layman and I'm above average.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love iHerb... thanks!!! :-)

lauraandrews发表于 Jul 26, 2012

I got this book as a freebie and one of the best books about enzymes I have ever read.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great freebie and source of information!

Reviewer29875314发表于 Jul 09, 2012

I love a lot, that IHerb is taking care not only about food supplements, but about literature informative for the users. I liked this very book for my library. Even though reading it was not that easy as there are a lot of biochemical terms, but this is what arethe enzymes. I like the value of information and that this book has hard cover.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Enzymes Book

karishma发表于 Jun 10, 2012

Great book.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

nice book

Reviewer2105068发表于 Apr 21, 2012

Haven't finished going through it but of course, it has everything one would need or want to know about enzymes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Everyone needs to know about enzymes

Reviewer2451444发表于 Apr 08, 2012

Fascinating read. There is so much most of us don't know about how our bodies work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent book about enzymes

Reviewer1057374发表于 Mar 28, 2012

is really a great book to know about the functions of different enzymes in our body. A good book with practical suggestions for different illness treated by using enzymes therapies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 49 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »