ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

must read

Reviewer1706131发表于 Oct 10, 2008

Gives you the strategies to live optimumly and keep your immune system strong. Includes info. on what vitamins to take as well. I bought copies for two people in my life who are healing from Cancer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really helpful!

Reviewer1620513发表于 May 14, 2009

Scholarly but easy to read and the science seems to check out. Great for anyone who has cancer as well as anyone hoping to avoid it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great book!

Reviewer1530720发表于 Sep 08, 2010

i am happy to got this book from iherb.com. it help while i am putting my mom cancer treatments using natural herbs or supplements

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

How to Prevent and Treat Cancer with Natural Medicine, Michael Murray

JourneyThruWellness发表于 Sep 09, 2011

really great book, with lots of practical information for preventing cancers and treating cancers. Very useful tool

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great book!

zipfelmuetze发表于 Dec 19, 2011

I do not agree with about 5% of the books content, but the book makes it clear that some studies are not clear enough, but do show a pattern in favor of eating certain things. One rather confusing discussion is the ongoing debate on whether Soy enhances the development and growth of cancer or aids in the prevention and mitigation. This book is such a great guide though and encourages eating many of the right things to live a healthy lifestyle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good information, a must-buy, but a little old-fashioned

Reviewer2920020发表于 Dec 08, 2008

Some books get too scientific and forget the point: natural health and diet (and yoga) are the keys to longterm well-being, and everything else particularly pertaining to modern science tends to be obfuscation. Ah, well. Still a must-read.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Reviewer1821400发表于 Jan 04, 2012

Very useful information on how to take care of cancer and prevent it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1038825发表于 Jan 08, 2012

Easy to read. The alternative medicines are well-explained. I have bought it for several friends.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品