ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Excellent information

Reviewer1845105发表于 Jul 23, 2009

I've enjoyed and personally profited by reading Dr. Murray's book since I was recently diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes. It was a God-send!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

How to Prevent and Treat Diabetes with Natural Medicine

Reviewer2390905发表于 Jul 01, 2008

I ordered this for a friend that was recently diagnosed with Diabetes. He has read it and says there is alot of very good information that he thinks is going to help him alot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I thought it was a break through...

Reviewer2107594发表于 Apr 30, 2010

it was nothing new to me, a lot of unnecessary text with statistics and data I don't need. make the book simple, concise and short, it will cost and weigh a lot less and it will be faster to read. I knew all the "natural" treatments involved in this book...for new learners this might be useful, bought it in hope of finding something new for my mom's disease, but over all I was very disappointed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Book

Reviewer2315962发表于 Apr 15, 2009

Great book on the subject. Very informative.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Essential information needed by every diabetic

Reviewer1924723发表于 Mar 19, 2010

If you have diabetes, this book has a great deal of information that will help you. I particularly like the nutritional information in it. I highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

informative

Reviewer2492424发表于 Apr 05, 2010

informative and helpful but fails to disclose financial relationships to products recommended

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful book

Reviewer1820561发表于 Jan 11, 2011

Very informative and helpful book for anyone who wants to improve their health and prevent or treat diabetes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worth a read

Reviewer2104814发表于 Jun 23, 2011

Only received the book yesterday but looks like a good read.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Must Read!

Reviewer2418838发表于 Dec 27, 2011

Excellent book...a must read for anyone diagnosed with Diabetes...the first step on the journey to curing yourself! Many many thanks to the two authors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting basics

Reviewer3061764发表于 Oct 26, 2011

Essential reading for all diabetics, both type 1 and 2.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品