ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.92

¥111.09

节省: ¥22.17 (20 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Very Informative Book!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 16, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Recipes!

AnnaLL发表于 Apr 25, 2013

Wonderful Recipes! I was a great help to have when I started out using almond flour :) Be sure to buy almond flour and not almond meal with this book. And measuring cups (they sell some on iherb) if you live in europe, it's SO much easier than converting every single recipe!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Cookbook

Reviewer1623885发表于 Oct 03, 2012

There are lots of yummy recipes in this great cookbook. Excellent for the gluten free cook.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best bread and crackers

Reviewer2433868发表于 Nov 09, 2011

I've been eating gluten and dairy free most of the time for 23 years and I'm a protein type. These recipes provide high protein gluten free delicious baked goods. Everything I've tried in this book is exceptional.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the cookbook

Reviewer2274712发表于 Apr 21, 2011

Great cookbook w/easy to follow recipes. Excellent service as well, rec'd quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

HeidiT发表于 Mar 11, 2011

I like the variety of recipes in this book, but was a little annoyed to find that the author doesn't use sugar but other substitutes like agave. (I usually replace it with regular syrup or sugar with a bit of water.) I also use my own home-ground unblanched almonds instead of almond flour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very nice

holahola发表于 Feb 09, 2011

Very inspiring book! But I miss more pictures, its not that fun with a book with almost no pitures.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Overall better than expected!

Reviewer1377618发表于 Feb 05, 2011

Though the recipes themselves are not stellar for flavor, the basic principles and ideas to build on are GREAT. I received much more than I hoped in this book, and will augment the flavors according to our family's taste. (My guess is that the author was writing a book for the basics, and the recipes and information contained in it open all kinds of doors for flavor experimentation.) Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

excellent book

Reviewer2716110发表于 Feb 02, 2011

This is a lifesaver! so many great recipies that are easy to make and taste like 'normal' really yummy food. A must have for anyone ommitting grains from their diet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

My new favorite cookbook!

Reviewer1631637发表于 Jan 24, 2011

I LOVE this cookbook! I have made several of the recipes already and they turned out so good! The chocolate chip cookies were chewy and moist and wonderful... even with no eggs! And so easy to make, too. The Banana cake with Coconut Frosting turned out great too! I am SO glad I bought this cookbook, I have already recommended it to several people!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »