ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.31

¥99.01

节省: ¥65.70 (66 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(7)
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great Resource

Reviewer2041089发表于 Mar 25, 2009

I found more useful information in this book than in all of the literature provided by my endocrinologist. This is an easy to understand book and I highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good helpful book with lots of information on thyroid

Reviewer1430523发表于 Nov 30, 2008

This book is very informative and tried to explain everything about thyroid conditions, things that doctors don't really take time to explain to patients. Would recommend this book! Great service and price from iHerb. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

postal clerk

Reviewer2786405发表于 Sep 18, 2008

Very educatioal, but I have not finish reading the whole book. Recommend every women, over years of 40, get one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Demystifies the Connection Between Hormones and the Thyroid

Reviewer2401963发表于 Apr 15, 2008

This book helped me understand the thyroid's impact on hormones, from PMS and fertility, to sex drive, post-partum and perimenopause. Very helpful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer2856644发表于 Aug 05, 2008

This book has given me insight on several questions I need to ask my doctor--I have set up an appointment to do so!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Helpful

Reviewer2242558发表于 Mar 06, 2009

This is an excellent book for those dealing with thyroid issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very informative, great value

Reviewer2135302发表于 Aug 16, 2009

The book is extremely thorough and the price was very low for the quality of the book. I am very, very happy with this purchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For a Better Life

Reviewer1316578发表于 May 10, 2010

Very good product convenient and good price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Expert author

DeanaS发表于 Mar 09, 2015

Mary is an expert on the thyroid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good references

Reviewer2323904发表于 Oct 05, 2008

A lot of good information in book and some websites.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »