ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Definitely worth reading!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

This is a pretty good introduction to Pycnogenol and it is free. Pycnogenol is a patented French Pine Park extract and very expensive therefore I think the information in book is good enough for the potential buyers to decide whether it is worthwhile to buy. Pycnogenol is mostly known for its strong antioxidant power so it’s nice to know there are additional benefits besides that. This book is small and light so it is convenient to carry it around for a quick read. Check out my page for more reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A pretty informative book on pycnogenol.

Leione发表于 Apr 20, 2014

This book is easy to ready and sufficiently comprehensive for the lay reader familiarizing him with pycnogenol, its role and they way it works, so it's worth reading.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 stars for the book, no stars for the packaging!

Reviewer2280183发表于 Oct 22, 2012

I was thrilled to be able to order this book, especially being free. It was a very informative read. However, when sending it, it should have been utterly obvious that if you squeeze a book into a box that isn't as long as the book, it is going to arrive scrunched up! It is readable, but only just. Whilst I can't complain too much about a free gift, I thought a lot better of iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pycnogenol

TinVal发表于 Aug 18, 2012

Easy to understand the benefits of Pycnogenol. Nice booklet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just what the doctor ordered.

Reviewer1533335发表于 Jul 13, 2013

I was thinking I knew what PYCNOGENOL is. The paper back book is on heavy paper, the main text is 85 pages. I had no idea this little suppliment has so many uses. I have been taking it for years. without knowing it is so pure and benificial, read the book and find out the long list of things it helps, and the things that are still being found out about pycnogenol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Comprehensive

Onlygoforthebest发表于 Sep 18, 2013

This book gives you comprehensive background about the herb, pycnogenol. You could understand more about how it cures or alleviates modern ailments or diseases. Prevention is always better than cure. I had better start using this as an antioxidant and anti ageing supplement before it is too late!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Well written and informative.

Reviewer3278329发表于 Sep 02, 2012

An excellent source of valuable information.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Needed to Know

Reviewer2447815发表于 Jun 02, 2011

Very informative.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very comprehensive reading

psoriasis发表于 Jan 21, 2014

Buy this BOOK! It is worth to order this book as a FREEBIE! Any disease = oxidative stress. And Pycnogenol is an antioxidant. So what more do you need to know? Pycnogenol will not cure your underlying cause of the disease but surely can help in healing process (after the cause is resolved). Never try to mask the cause of the disease just by taking the antioxidants.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

interesting read

Reviewer2555447发表于 Jun 26, 2011

Having used pycnogenol and experiencing the benefits in my varicous veins i found this book very interesting as it explains how it was discoverd and other benefits like preventing blood clots etc.It also explains why some products i have tried did nothing for my aching legs although called pycnogenol some are not very potent and dont work at all...!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 61 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »