ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good, but not the best choice.

VictorRM发表于 Jun 29, 2012

This product contains 3 ingredients, in my opinion, that are responsible for it`s effect: Synephrine, Piperine and huge amounts of caffeine. Though it made me feel accelerated and all, it lacked my favorite thermogenic ingredient, and one of the most effective: Yohimbine HCl. Even though it had it`s moments, I think that there are more powerful thermogenic supplements out there as to fat loss itself! Or perhaps you could take yohimbine HCl (There`s one by Primaforce here on Iherb) together with this product, that would improve it`s effects, but I`m affraid it`s easier and cheaper to buy one thermogenic with yohimbine already in it`s formula! I hope I helped you guys! Thanks!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BSN, Hyper Shred, Thermodynamic Metabolic Activator, 2 Capsules

5526354028086506241发表于 Jan 13, 2013

dries the body Often go to the toilet energy in general like His head did not ache and nausea was not

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Immune support EVER !!

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Dec 21, 2013

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this product himself, because all these ingredients have proven Medical Benefits and the Amounts are optimal, like 180 mg of caffeine per serving or capsule. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shaky, Nauseated

HawaiianViking发表于 Dec 26, 2012

I received this sample with a recent iHerb order and after taking it for two days, all I felt was shaky, jittery and nauseated, and I had difficultly sleeping. I can't say that it did anything positive for me, and I didn't feel very well while I was taking it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1596375发表于 Nov 27, 2012

Really wanted something to change, got a suggestion from someone at gym to try this, and I've found it's a great way to add to your diet and really make the best out of the energy you get. Allows me to not only feel good throughout the day, but also provides me with energy and work off what I do.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Exelent product

RomStayn发表于 Feb 16, 2013

good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommend the best store iherb.com very good to excellent store.

Reviewer1568056发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Excellent all arrived very fast I recommend everyone alive as Brazil, iherb.com is the best store in the world I like that.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Robertdknauf发表于 Oct 11, 2012

Good product, you can tell something is going on I would need to buy more to see results though.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No thanks

5098189557970711359发表于 Mar 14, 2013

I got this because I wanted a little boost in my energy for my work outs. So I took, worked out, and stopped half way (30ish minutes) because I felt like my heart was going to explode. I only took it once and it took me at least three days to sleep normally again. I will say that I am hyper sensitive to medications and supplements, but I definitely didn't expect to feel as awful as I did. It really didn't do anything good for me at all.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muito Bom

4980525836008056249发表于 Mar 16, 2013

bom

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 58 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »