ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥130.30

¥179.43

节省: ¥49.13 (27 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great non-stimulant pre-workout

VictorRM发表于 Aug 16, 2012

This is a great pre-workout formula, combined with the fact that it doesn't contain 1,3-DMAA or any neuro-stimulant substance! It's a great option for those who want an "milder" pre-workout to take a break from heavy stimulant pre-workouts! And the price is great! Highly recommended!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Caffeine Free, Healthy, Pre-workout, After-workout, No Side Effects.

5087096983794931895发表于 Jan 21, 2013

I blend this with taurine. whey protein, magnesium, banana, vitamin c, kelp, acai powder, coenzyme, garlic, raw honey, apple cider vinegar,fish oil, and almonds. This mixture is good for pre-workout, during workout and after workout. The almighty power drink. Keeps you satisfied and pumped.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sem cafeína

Reviewer1666662发表于 Jul 29, 2012

Para quem quer ciclar cafeína no pré-treino, é uma excelente opção.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not received the product

5156842675168872151发表于 Feb 21, 2013

I have not received the product, as well as my friend who works with me. If this is not resolved not buy more and to nominate Bodybuildi.com

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST NO XPLODE IN THE WORLD

fabiocarvalho发表于 Jul 25, 2012

By far the best NO Xplode market, without a doubt. The sense of focus, and explosion strength is mainly fantastic, let me go much beyond my usual training without Cardiac accelerate my pulse beyond the limit (as happened when I use other products). High solubility, good taste, rapidos effects. A truly 5 star product, highly recommended. PS.: The price of the product at iHerb account is the best at world market. (including freight)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2058155发表于 Jan 28, 2012

Very nice pump and energy! Recommended =)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

melhor pre treino atual

Reviewer3009948发表于 Aug 16, 2012

melhor fórmula de pre-treino que existe faz anos. melhor blend de aminos para o melhor treino! sem estimulantes ilegais, totalmente bom para o Brasil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

im recommend

Reviewer1754597发表于 Sep 06, 2012

great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cheap and solid pre workout

Reviewer2067163发表于 Aug 07, 2013

Delivers what's expected of its price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Blue Raz

alguraba发表于 Oct 18, 2013

Very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »