ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Mrs.

4733770329210151488发表于 Apr 06, 2016

My husband and I tried this product before we contacted you on line and we liked it so much we looked you up on line. We love the product. It works fast and even though it may not taste the greatest it works and is well worth it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Remedy For Leg Cramps

5016953889450225812发表于 Apr 03, 2016

I've suffered from periodic leg cramps at night which wake me up. Caleb's Organic Leg Cramps Relief has helped to lessen the severity and/or stop these leg cramps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great works

5110611867132792029发表于 Feb 24, 2016

Works great so pleased I have something now that works!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Caleb Treeze Organic Farm.Stops lrg Cramps,

5181747103744249919发表于 Feb 19, 2016

I wish I can find something for a neck pain and shoulders.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Astounding!

SteeleBlue发表于 Feb 18, 2016

I have tried other Caleb Treeze products and this one did not disappoint either. It performs as stated. In fact I have stopped taking any other OTC products for heartburn. This stuff is so effective that I don't need them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stopped my acid reflux

4748961407573522636发表于 Dec 14, 2015

I was very pleased with this product. In fact, so pleased I bought another bottle to keep at work. I also told one of my coworkers who has severe acid reflux. She tried my bottle liked it so much she also bought another bottle. It works immediately. Very happy with this product, not the best tasting but well worth the taste in the long run.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Caleb Treeze Organic Farm Stops Acid Reflux

5641560674413792650发表于 Dec 12, 2015

I have been using this product for about 7 years. They also have a Stop Cramps liquid works in just a few minutes. Both products taste terrible..but they work, so a bit of bad taste and Acid Reflux is GONE. I recommend this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Helped!

5271473478026896930发表于 Nov 20, 2015

This product definitely gave relief to my issues with acid reflux! Would definitely recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works

5023230251424252199发表于 Sep 21, 2015

I guess acid reflux is different for everyone who suffers. Mine is never a heartburn condition, but the acid sticks at the bottom of throat after every meal and causes the need to try and clear it all day and night. For whatever reason, this works for me. In the morning I drink the BRAGGS limeade drink, which actually is bearable; and after lunch I take two swigs of the Caleb; and of course take the prescription inhibitors. I also take licorice and ginger and marshmallow pills;and also apple cider vinegar cider pills as a daily regiment. I also eat marshmallows out of the bag as a snack; and chew bubble gum after meals. As you can tell, my problem is really annoying and quite serious. I have had it for twenty five years. I must say, the Caleb works for me almost immediately. It is horrible tasting but I can bear two swigs a day. I follow up with mouth wash, which makes the taste disappear. If you have a similar problem to mine, you ought to give it a try, and also drink the BRAGGS drink found in health food stores.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

CALEB TREEZE ORGANIC FARM

4955277613136427887发表于 Sep 02, 2015

GREAT PRODUCT, IT STOP'S MY ACID RELUX EVERY TIME, THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU, AND GOD BLESS

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »