ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥57.15

¥65.19

节省: ¥8.04 (12 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Mark

5173775154367357128发表于 Apr 27, 2016

this product is "OUTSTANDING" the local store, that use to carry this product closed. Luckily i found it on your web site. price & shipping were excellent. it arrived 2 days before scheduled date. as for this product it works for me, like it says on the bottle. 30 seconds to a 1 minute, it's absolutely amazing how far 1 cap full will go! Instant Relief!!! I sometime get cramps in my calf muscle in the middle of the night when sleeping and for the next 2 to 3 days, would still feel the after pain in that leg. But when i use this product. My problem is remembering is to reordering before i run out of it. it sits on my nightstand 24/7.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sURE cURE FOR lEG cRAMPS

Reviewer2112297发表于 Apr 21, 2016

Have used this product for a couple years. Works as it says it should, within a minute or two. I mix some with apple juice and during the night, whenever I get up to go to the bathroom I take a swallow, and helps prevent leg cramps. Wonderful stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

leg cramps

Reviewer1056401发表于 Apr 05, 2016

I was having a spell of serious leg cramps, I purchased this product. It's no problem to drink, tastes like pickle juice. I did not get the benefit of cramp relief in 1 one minute or even in 10 minutes by drinking. Nor did it prevent the cramps from happening when taken before going to bed. What worked a little was to apply it directly to my cramping muscles. Tho the only problem there, was stinking up the bedroom, (the wife was not so pleased). Also the bottle does not dispense well, it seems to get all over the outside and continues to smell up the bathroom where it sits. Even after washing the bottle with soap, it smell a bit too strong. There was some benefit, but not as advertized. Tonic water worked better and does not stink.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Es vinagre.

martaekos发表于 Mar 04, 2016

No sé... Cosas que una compra sin saber muy bien porqué xD Sabe a vinagre, es vinagre.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Joyce

5426536897798178620发表于 Feb 19, 2016

This really works. I've taken it often because I take cholesterol medication and it gives you leg,hand,foot cramps and God knows where .Taken this, I go without them for a few days. What a relief .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Truly Works!!

5543027828014563818发表于 Feb 19, 2016

Best - no, ONLY product that is really effective, and I have been suffering for 60 years! What a relief!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best

5048741091085035874发表于 Feb 18, 2016

This is THE best. Without it I would still be suffering from leg and foot cramps. I found nothing that helped, now I have it... Yeah Thank you Calab Treeze. Not only that but it works immediately. I won;t be without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Product

4777569381755824427发表于 Jan 23, 2016

This product is truly amazing. I have been using it for years. Whenever I have a cramp in my leg in the middle of the night, I get right up and go for this. I works just like it say. Stops Leg and Foot Cramps in about one minute. All pains vanish quickly, (For Real). Vee

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WORKED LIKE A CHARM

4681982092156340923发表于 Dec 14, 2015

once you get it past the taste buds it goes to work within a minute.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ms. Hurt

4857688981341233794发表于 Dec 11, 2015

Absolutely love this product! I could not believe how fast my feet pain went away! I tell everyone with foot and leg pain about it. Have been using it since the first time I tried it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 78 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »