ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥57.88

¥66.03

节省: ¥8.15 (12 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

No more Cramps!

5224361521610679435发表于 Jan 01, 2014

I am a 66 year old male and get hard, painful cramps in my feet & legs nearly everyday that I work around the house. My wife discovered Caleb Treeze Stops Leg Cramps on line and we tried a bottle from our local, now closed, health food store. As long as I take a dose or 2 every morning and every night before bed, I am cramp-free. I've tried everything I've read or heard about nothing has ever helped, but this stuff works. iHerb.com has the best price & fast shipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PAIN in legs

5643159060364692372发表于 Oct 13, 2013

wish I knew about this 20,30, years ago could have stopped a lot of PAIN

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stop leg & foot cramps

4708879459156712997发表于 May 28, 2013

GREAT ,BEST ,OUT OF ALL FOR LEGS AND FEET.JUST NEED BIGGER BOTTLES!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANKS AGAIN FOR THIS STOPS LEG &FOOT CRAMP!!!!!!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stops leg cramps in just one minute

4869093832872188006发表于 Jan 14, 2014

I have chronic foot, calf and groin(severe)cramps. A friend that had similar problematic leg cramps had tried the 'Stops leg cramps' tonic and promised it really works. I ordered it and now I can't live with out it nearby at all times!!! It really does work and quickly too. It is truly extraordinary. Thank you for freeing me from the 'terror' of having leg cramps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stoplegcramps

4991701825473192541发表于 Feb 06, 2014

Excellent remedy. Works promptly. A tremendous relief. Works like a charm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Caleb Treeze Organic Farm, Stops Leg and Foot Cramps

5387947923566537864发表于 May 18, 2013

My Husband and I are both using this product. What a God-send!!! It works immediately when used. I am a Diabetic, on Dialysis, and I have a partially amputated left foot. Pain resolved!!! During Dialysis, no more leg or foot cramps. The product is all natural. The only challenge is, the taste. I have grown accustomed to it by mixing it with a little juice or whatever I have on hand. The results out weigh the taste. My husband was having severe leg and foot cramps at night, after working hard all day. He is absolutely thrill at the results he is experiencing!!! Sometimes his job requires him to work a night shift, so he takes it before going to work. He says he Sailed through his night. Once again, pain resolved!!! Thank You...Thank You...Thank You, for an OUTSTANDING product, at a reasonable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NO MORE LEG CRAMPS!!!

5093114094416452247发表于 Jan 14, 2014

I can't believe this works! My spouse has had continuing problems with leg cramps, especially at night. He has tried many different medications from his doctor. They did NOT work, plus had more side effects than anyone would want. He has not had a leg cramp since he started taking Caleb Treeze. It's like a miracle. Thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

5439307274508603983发表于 Aug 05, 2014

Order was delivered before the promise date. Very well pleased.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stops Leg & Foot Cramps in about one minute.

5363272283562429194发表于 Aug 13, 2014

Now that I have found the Caleb Treeze Organic Farm Leg and Foot Cramps Liquid, I wouldn't do without it. It doesn't taste that great, but it works. It is also salt and gluten free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Agony under control

5008371081562550341发表于 Sep 01, 2014

I've been using this stuff for two years and want the world to know it is THE BEST, PERIOD! It's a bit tough to swallow, but you know what the alternative is. No more agonizing cramps. It has ALWAYS worked for me, even if I had to repeat due to the severity of the cramps. But that is rare to be that extreme. I would not sell my for any amount if I couldn't ever buy more. Luckily that is not the case, and iherb is the best price I have found. Thank you so much!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 80 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »