ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.11

¥74.32

节省: ¥6.21 (8 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Very potent

4686799310330323389发表于 Nov 19, 2013

This is the first time I have tried a liquid stevia and I was very surprised at how strong it was. I tried one drop straight onto my tongue and, Wow!! tasted like medicine. I have since tried a couple of drops into a smoothie and it added a very pleasant sweetness. I will be using this in cooking, but very sparingly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!!

4628626749166394010发表于 Jan 17, 2015

Finally!! A vanilla stevia with a beautiful and genuine vanilla flavor. Great concentration unlike most of the watered down stevia reformulations most companies seem to have moved towards. Will buy again and again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect sweetener

Reviewer3088374发表于 Aug 07, 2013

the vanilla taste is really good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy, rich flavor

5506400924355035506发表于 Mar 17, 2014

I use this for the vanilla flavor in my raw shakes and desserts. I use less dates because the stevia adds sweetness and we get that shot of vanilla. I haven't used it for baked goods yet since I'm not doing as much baking but I wouldn't hesitate to experiment with it. I also have the straight stevia from California Xtracts and LOVE it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glad iherb offer alchohol free vanilla..

MrOslo发表于 May 12, 2013

Works great with "The Best Raw Chocolate Recipe Ever!" youtube vid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1878151发表于 Aug 22, 2015

I use this when I make homemade almond or sunflower seed milk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

*

4815234150950749484发表于 Dec 31, 2015

In love with this. I tried stevia powder before this and it just tasted too "earthy" or something. I love vanilla so I think this is delicious and a little of it goes a long way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5250621204581688186发表于 Jun 22, 2016

Taste nice :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Health for your liver

5096587344349012502发表于 Jul 11, 2013

Great product for diabetes and for loosing weight. Its flavor or vanilla is really nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it for desserts/ para preparar postres

TryingHealthyWay发表于 Mar 07, 2014

I'm a fan of stevia, and this liquid stevia with vanilla is excellent for dessert preparations and for my oat meal in the mornings. Me gusta mucho la stevia y esta stevia líquida con vainilla es perfecta para preparar postres y para mi avena por las mañana.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »