ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥141.97

¥218.42

节省: ¥76.45 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great for insomnia

Reviewer2860451发表于 Jun 02, 2011

Carson Chelated Magnesium helps me to sleep deeply much more so than any other magnesium. I also reccommend it to my pregnant clients with insomnia, restless legs or leg cramps. It ALWAYS works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Sleep

Reviewer1113637发表于 Apr 01, 2011

This really works great for a good night sleep!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

easy-digest magnesium

Reviewer3318216发表于 Mar 11, 2011

Wonderful product! I developed gut problems, became unable to take my other magnesium, several forms. This one causes no problem at all! I take magnesium because it keeps my heart quiet (no palpitations) and reduces minor angina; also stops visual migraines.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Favorite magnesium!

Reviewer2607509发表于 Aug 09, 2010

This chelated magnesium is my favorite, works great for any constipation without any cramping. Keeps you very regular and also helps with heart issues. No longer pain around my heart after taking this along with omegas, and B-12

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good product

Reviewer1118052发表于 Oct 08, 2009

I like this product, but they are alittle hard to swallow due to the size.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Miracle Magnesium

Reviewer1393698发表于 Sep 19, 2009

I started taking magnesium in July09, and I have realized major cardiac improvements, especially with regard to my rhythm disturbances and fatigue...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great

Reviewer2923672发表于 Sep 14, 2009

really feel great benefits, much calmer in mind too, good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glad you are now carrying this product

Reviewer1602741发表于 Sep 10, 2009

I was happy to find Carlson Labs Magnesium at I-herb as I buy most of my supplements from I-herb and this was the only one I couldn't get. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Wonderful product.

Reviewer2976529发表于 Apr 01, 2009

Please don't stop selling this magnesium. It is the BEST!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 31-39,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »