ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥144.27

¥221.89

节省: ¥77.63 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very Good

Reviewer3152320发表于 Jun 18, 2009

Easy to take, even the kids like it. Great for cold prevention or when sick....Don't need to drink orange juice all the time! Keep in cool place.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Carlson Labs, Chewable Mild-C

Reviewer2551015发表于 Oct 11, 2009

I really like the Chewable Mild-C. They are very tasty and my grand children think so too because they eat them like candy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality product

Reviewer3145957发表于 Dec 05, 2009

I like it a lot. There is a little sugar in the product. Kids take it ok.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product!

Reviewer2206703发表于 Jan 24, 2010

We all take this product, my kids, my parents and I. We love it, it is easy on the stomach and the RIGHT source type for the Vitamin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for kids

Reviewer2565564发表于 Jun 18, 2011

These are very mild flavored, and with their smaller dosage of C per tablet, it's easy to control intake even with a small child. Good price for product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Carlson Labs, Chewable Mild C, Vitamin C, 250 mg

Reviewer2849610发表于 Jun 28, 2009

Vitamine C is one of the most important vitamines, but you must obey the dose, because the body cannot absorbe, assimilate a high dose at once. Therefore Carlson Mild-C 250 mg are the best, gentle to the teeth and mild to the stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

brobin发表于 Jun 27, 2012

Seem to do their job without any tummy irritation. Can be swallowed whole or chewed, its your choice. Economical size.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good

Reviewer2687433发表于 Sep 16, 2012

This vitamin C tastes good and is easy to chew. Even my almost 2 year old likes them. I also have another non-chewable brand of vit C with bioflavonoids that seems to be a bit more effective when I have a cold, but this is a nice alternative for people who can't swallow pills. I didn't experience any tooth sensitivity after chewing these. I would recommend them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Product Reviewee Indeed

Reviewer3211513发表于 Mar 18, 2009

This product indeed is a chewable C vitamin. It however needs a slight improvement in taste and maybe a higher dosage of C in every tablet, but other than that it's an OK product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品