ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥149.37

¥229.75

节省: ¥80.38 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    The best tasting Cod Liver oil

    Reviewer1401937发表于 Mar 25, 2007

    I started taking Cod Liver Oil in 1980. This is the best tasting product I have ever tried. It makes taking cod liver oil so much easier. It has very little Fishey taste and a nice lemon flavor. If you have trouble with the taste, this is the one for you.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Doctor Recommended

    Reviewer3020790发表于 Aug 16, 2008

    My optometrist suggested I take this specific cod liver oil to help combat chronic dry eye (along with flaxseed oil). He said he recommended Carlson brand for its purity and the lemon flavor. While it's not something I look FORWARD to taking, it is pleasant tasting and doesn't have an aftertaste. Plus, I have seen an improvement in my dry eye condition since starting the oils. Compared to local health food stores, iHerb's price is good, too.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not ok for me

    Reviewer3327222发表于 Aug 10, 2012

    I have problem with this product. I have doubt on the purity of this product. This is because I am sensitive to mercury and heavy metal element. It causes my eye twitching problem even worst. This is because it agitates my nerve system that control this part of face. Mercury and heavy metal weaken our nerve system.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Kathleen McMahon

    Reviewer1598988发表于 Mar 04, 2008

    My husband takes this every morning to lower his cholesterol. He swears this really works.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Makes a big difference.

    PinkOveralls发表于 Mar 22, 2011

    I now take a teaspoon morning and night. I think my mental clarity and physical energy have improved. The biggest difference came in the effect the cod liver oil had on internal inflammation. I suffered from intermittent but chronic chest pains for over 10 years. Homeopathy helped a little, but they always returned. Acupuncture helped, but didn't cure. Doctors and heart specialists had no answers. The only thing that alleviated the discomfort was a heat pack. Within days of starting on this cod liver oil, the chest pains were gone. I wasn't sure why, but when I did some research I found that cod liver oil is helpful in reducing inflammation. I had been taking various omega oils for years, but none had the effect that Carlsons oil. The taste is even pleasant, as others have noted.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    No fishy taste

    CoolinArizona发表于 Oct 10, 2009

    Sometimes I like to drizzle this over my salad and it has a great lemony flavor and not fishy. I'm doing something good for myself at the same time.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product!

    Reviewer1676945发表于 Aug 31, 2009

    easy to take. doesn't taste horrible. doesn't leave yucky taste in mouth. lemon taste reminds me of Lemon Drops when we were little!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good stuff

    Reviewer1353440发表于 Feb 17, 2010

    Been using this product for 3 years now to supplement for Vitamin D in the cold winter months in Chicago. Have used the regular flavor but it's a bit fishy and salty. We prefer the lemon. Even the 7 year old likes the taste and the price blows Whole Foods price away.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The one to buy

    Reviewer2943012发表于 Feb 28, 2008

    I always buy Carlson's cod liver oil, especially the lemon flavor. It is not too overpowering with the lemon, and is so much easier on the pallet. I have some every day. It seems that all the health and muscle magazines recommend taking some, and this is the best there is.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    lachuchana

    Reviewer3011084发表于 Jul 12, 2008

    It's so tasty...can't believe it's really cod liver oil. And no mercury or heavy metals...don't have to worry about that. I feel really good about using it, and I love taking it!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 93 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »