ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥143.89

¥221.32

节省: ¥77.43 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    The best tasting Cod Liver oil

    Reviewer1401937发表于 Mar 25, 2007

    I started taking Cod Liver Oil in 1980. This is the best tasting product I have ever tried. It makes taking cod liver oil so much easier. It has very little Fishey taste and a nice lemon flavor. If you have trouble with the taste, this is the one for you.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Doctor Recommended

    Reviewer3020790发表于 Aug 16, 2008

    My optometrist suggested I take this specific cod liver oil to help combat chronic dry eye (along with flaxseed oil). He said he recommended Carlson brand for its purity and the lemon flavor. While it's not something I look FORWARD to taking, it is pleasant tasting and doesn't have an aftertaste. Plus, I have seen an improvement in my dry eye condition since starting the oils. Compared to local health food stores, iHerb's price is good, too.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Kathleen McMahon

    Reviewer1598988发表于 Mar 04, 2008

    My husband takes this every morning to lower his cholesterol. He swears this really works.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Makes a big difference.

    PinkOveralls发表于 Mar 22, 2011

    I now take a teaspoon morning and night. I think my mental clarity and physical energy have improved. The biggest difference came in the effect the cod liver oil had on internal inflammation. I suffered from intermittent but chronic chest pains for over 10 years. Homeopathy helped a little, but they always returned. Acupuncture helped, but didn't cure. Doctors and heart specialists had no answers. The only thing that alleviated the discomfort was a heat pack. Within days of starting on this cod liver oil, the chest pains were gone. I wasn't sure why, but when I did some research I found that cod liver oil is helpful in reducing inflammation. I had been taking various omega oils for years, but none had the effect that Carlsons oil. The taste is even pleasant, as others have noted.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    No fishy taste

    CoolinArizona发表于 Oct 10, 2009

    Sometimes I like to drizzle this over my salad and it has a great lemony flavor and not fishy. I'm doing something good for myself at the same time.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    TOP NOTCH

    Reviewer1706966发表于 Oct 01, 2010

    From now on, I'll only be buying liquid fish oil from Carlson. Great price, great taste, great site for buying it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Always buy Carlson

    Reviewer1763318发表于 Apr 12, 2011

    I've been using Carlson's for years, and I have complete trust in their products. iHerb has the best price. Expiration date was sooner than the product on shelf at my health food store, but still has over a year to go on it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Awesome

    Reviewer1257125发表于 Jun 14, 2011

    Best cod liver oil out there!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good stuff

    Reviewer1353440发表于 Feb 17, 2010

    Been using this product for 3 years now to supplement for Vitamin D in the cold winter months in Chicago. Have used the regular flavor but it's a bit fishy and salty. We prefer the lemon. Even the 7 year old likes the taste and the price blows Whole Foods price away.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tastes good

    Reviewer1079334发表于 Jan 28, 2011

    If you're into taking cod liver oil, this is the best stuff around. It tastes great (be sure you get the lemon flavor) and has very low levels of Vitamin A. Some brands are almost overloaded with "A".

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 77 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »