ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥232.31

¥357.40

节省: ¥125.09 (35 %折扣)

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (1)
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (4)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Tastes horrible but great stuff

    Reviewer3237759发表于 Sep 09, 2014

    Yuk! We were using the lemon flavour but my son asked me to buy the plain one as he doesn't like lemon. I can barely stand to take this as it tastes so bad (tho not nearly as bad as the green pastures fermented CLO!). My kids (5 & 7) hate the taste and will only take it if i give them a treat afterwards. Will go back to the lemon when we have finished this giant bottle!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    allergic

    5511188737555064338发表于 Apr 25, 2014

    Good product but both of my kids were allergic to it. Gave 1/2 teaspoon 2 times@ day at mealtime

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    health becomes great.

    4864673404145980981发表于 Feb 26, 2014

    really liked. come all the time. thank you.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    AAA product !

    4699227608785654740发表于 Jul 13, 2013

    Premium product and very good seller, the parcel was shipped fast to France. Thank you iHerb.com ;-)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    excellent product

    emaus78发表于 Feb 08, 2013

    thanx iHerb for fast shipping this great product. cod liver oil is very healthy for brain and kardio vascular sistem. it has bit fishy taste but I don't mind. after all it's FISH oil :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Simply the best !

    5758450263846515552发表于 Dec 30, 2012

    Superb quality Cod Liver Oil. Easy to take, and absolutely no stomach irritation or foul taste.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    No Fishy Aftertaste

    Reviewer2036868发表于 Aug 09, 2012

    This cod liver oil is very mild. I was disappointed though that the Vitamin A and Vitamin D content is so low. I ended up giving this cod liver oil to my Aunt who needed some and ordered the Blue Ice fermented Cod Liver oil. http://www.westonaprice.org/cod-liver-oil/cod-liver-oil-basics

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Excellent product

    Reviewer1662056发表于 Jul 13, 2012

    This is my favorite Cod Liver Oil product. Personally, I don't like flavored things. This product is not flavored neither does it leave the strong fishy taste in my mouth. I can no longer use eat sea food so will not be buying any more of this product. However, that is only because I have developed an allergy to all things that come from the sea--salt excepted.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    baby formula

    Reviewer2852406发表于 Jan 04, 2012

    great with Weston Price baby formula

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    high quality performance.

    Reviewer2189233发表于 Nov 06, 2011

    THIS ALONG WITH vitamin K -2 as Jarrow MK7 is reenamlizing my tooth cavity and preventing a costly root canal.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »