ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥233.79

¥359.68

节省: ¥125.89 (35 %折扣)

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (1)
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (4)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Carlson Labs, Norwegian cod liver oil, regular flavor

    Reviewer1562663发表于 Jun 16, 2010

    It helps lower cholesterol. It makes you have a healthy day. Excellent.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    So glad I purchased this

    Reviewer2995995发表于 Mar 03, 2010

    I've never bought a bottle of Cod liver oil before. I like seafood so I wanted the unadulterated version. This stuff RULES!! I was shocked how thin and light it is. Roughly the consistency of heated coconut oil. I gladly down a tablespoon of this, put it on rice, my dog loves this stuff almost as much as she loves freeze dried liver. She's banana's for it. This single handedly cured my winter skin. Dried thighs, ankles, forearms, triceps, hands, face. Well, I bought some NOW alvocado oil which I recommend you couple with this (for hands and face). It was night and day difference in a matter of 2 weeks. True story about my Great Uncle. He passed away of natural causes at 107 years old. Worked at a local newspaper company in Waltham MA until he was 90. Drove a car until he was 93. Surfed the internet to keep abreast of local news from his hometown of Moncton in Canada and could email friends basically until he passed on. He was happy, witty and very healthy all the way to 106 when he started to break down. The things he said kept him so healthy and happy was staying connected with people, keeping mentally stimulated and most importantly COD LIVER OIL every day since he was 10.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Potency and Purity you can Trust

    Reviewer2932695发表于 Jan 16, 2010

    I've been taking one teaspoon/day (in the morning) for a couple of years, now, and I love it. There are as many ways to get around the "distinctive" taste of cod liver oil as there are readers of this review. Myself, I stir one teaspoon into 1/4 oz. of any sweet juice and swig it fast. Boom. Done. Since I desire as little alteration as is possible, I prefer the regular flavor to any flavored product. I highly recommend this product, and I am a loyal customer.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Excellent

    Reviewer2423820发表于 Jan 16, 2010

    This is the best way to get cod liver oil. This was more ecomonical than my local store.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    no doubful flavoring

    Reviewer2624820发表于 Nov 24, 2009

    i chossed this one because there is no doubting flavor... it taste just like it should, fish oil. not bad at all. good price too!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best preventative medicine

    Reviewer1266906发表于 Nov 23, 2009

    This is good stuff ! I live in Central Alberta, Canada where we don't get much sunshine during the winter months, and for the past four years, I've been consuming a teaspoonful of Cod Liver Oil every day during winter months, and have found that I don't get colds or the flu anymore. I highly recommend this product, in my opinion, it's vastly superior to other brands which I used to buy off the shelves of local stores. My order from iherb was shipped quickly, and was superbly packed, and I'm a very satisfied customer.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    cod liver oil

    Reviewer1332275发表于 Nov 08, 2009

    Carlson Labs Norwegian cod liver oil is one of the finest cod liver oils that I have ever tried. It is an excellent product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    better than the flavored one.

    Reviewer3177250发表于 Oct 01, 2009

    I chose to get the regular flavor because the last time i purchased cod liver oil with "Lemon flavor" it coated my tongue bright yellow. I dont know what the "lemon flavor" is made out of, but it's not lemons. To mask the taste I just chug water right after it, or add some REAL lemon juice. Problem solved.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    one of the best brands of Cod liver oil

    Reviewer1381105发表于 Sep 14, 2009

    highly recommended

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Plenty of D in addition to A

    Reviewer2119459发表于 Aug 13, 2009

    I like this particular product because unlike many others I've seen it has plenty of vitamin D. Many cod liver oils have accentuated the vitamin A and left out much of the vitamin D- that is not balanced.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 21-30,共 39 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »