ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥247.95

¥381.46

节省: ¥133.51 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Very good product

    Reviewer1154280发表于 Apr 05, 2011

    Norwegian Cod Liver Oil helping me to keep my cholesterol under control

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great

    Reviewer2524704发表于 Sep 01, 2011

    I meant to order the lemon flavor but found that using fresh grapefruit to mask the tast works perfect. Just pretend your taking a shot of Booze and chase w/ the fruit slice. You cannot even task the fish oil. I highly recommend this as the 1 and only supplement you need to stay young, healthy and full of energy!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great taste

    Reviewer2197873发表于 Sep 06, 2011

    My doctor recommended this brand and I have been using it for over five years. It helps with my arthritis and overall feeling in good health.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Norwegian cod liver oil

    Reviewer2047570发表于 Oct 02, 2011

    i used to take cod liver oil when I was a child and now that I'm in my seventies, I thought that I'd do so again rather than taking the vitamins in pill form.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Carlson Norwegian Cod Liver Oil

    Reviewer3110139发表于 Aug 12, 2008

    Excellent service, received in Ottawa 24 hrs after placing the order. Tax and brokers fees were unexpected but only brought the per bottle cost on ten bottles to $30.00 which is still much cheaper than can be bought for in Ottawa, Canada. I will be a return customer. Mike

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Carlson Cod Liver Oil

    Reviewer2415068发表于 Oct 14, 2008

    Excellent product, very timely shipping and careful packaging . . . thank you!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ordered item

    Reviewer2970499发表于 Nov 06, 2008

    My order was processed very quickly and I received it at my home in a timely manner

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    the finest

    Reviewer1991595发表于 Jun 05, 2009

    highest quality. love it

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    cod liver oil

    Reviewer1332275发表于 Nov 08, 2009

    Carlson Labs Norwegian cod liver oil is one of the finest cod liver oils that I have ever tried. It is an excellent product.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best preventative medicine

    Reviewer1266906发表于 Nov 23, 2009

    This is good stuff ! I live in Central Alberta, Canada where we don't get much sunshine during the winter months, and for the past four years, I've been consuming a teaspoonful of Cod Liver Oil every day during winter months, and have found that I don't get colds or the flu anymore. I highly recommend this product, in my opinion, it's vastly superior to other brands which I used to buy off the shelves of local stores. My order from iherb was shipped quickly, and was superbly packed, and I'm a very satisfied customer.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 21-30,共 40 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »