ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

exxellent

Reviewer2567230发表于 Jan 06, 2011

My wife has not healed liver cancer. All these products which I have ordered from iherb.com recommended by our splended doctor Antti Heikkilä, has mekes my wife much better and stronger. Even as she said it is almost miracle. She has power to walk a little, do some homeworks and she fas begin to believe that maybe it is not even possible to get more years to live more. At november 2010 oncoligist said that she has two mounth time to live the situation is so bad. Then I took appoinment to doctor Antti Heikkilä and he geve me all this items and where I could order them. Thank a lot of iherb.com and many thanks to Antti Heikkilä which has given by his advices more time to live to her. Thank`s for all of you! -Juha Vastapuu

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great D3 Supplement!

Reviewer2646290发表于 Jun 12, 2010

I've used this supplement for years and am very happy with it. Vitamin D3 is so VERY critical and I know I do not get sufficient sun exposure to make the amount my body requires (most people do not). I chew these soft gels. Carlson produces quality supplements and is highly recommended in the natural health community. Vitamin D deficiency is unfortunately very prevalent. Find out your D status by asking your doctor for a 25 hydroxy D test. You want to be between 50 to 60 ng/mL (in US) and 125 to 150 nmol/L (outside US). Every 100 IU of supplementation will raise 25 hydroxy D by about 1 ng/mL, or 2.5 nmol/L. Do the math to figure out what you need to correct your numbers once you get your test results and then go on a maintenance dose. iHerb has a fantastic price - thanks iHerb!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hyvä tuote/A good product

Reviewer1206038发表于 Dec 17, 2013

Olen käyttänyt Carlson D-vitamiinia useamman vuoden ja verikokeessa ovat arvot olleet todella hyvät. Hinta laatu suhde on todella hyvä. I've been using the Carlson Vitamin D for several years, and blood tests are the values ​​were really good. Price quality ratio is really good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The pains and vigour

Reviewer2837473发表于 Oct 15, 2010

I have multiple sclerosis and I was been in an car-accident fiwe years ago. My back opereated and stiffened with titan. I have had much of pains. This Carlsons D3-vitamin was helpped me and all my wellness was been more best, even I don`t need the painpills any more or very rarely. I`m very thankful of this vitamin + withoute carbohydratete meal. I don`t need sleep today only 7 hours, before 10-12 hours. Ji-huu! All my life is changes, my mind is vigour. I really suggest first to go to the doctor who knows and appreciate from this like medicine. Thank You!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff!

Reviewer1318415发表于 Jan 22, 2009

I take these personally, 8K IU per day, to keep my good looks and good health.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Damama

Reviewer1860065发表于 Sep 29, 2009

I'm a repeat offender on these. They help me get through the winter drear. I chew them and enjoy the little taste of lemon.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Carlson Solar D Gems

Reviewer3180231发表于 Feb 11, 2009

Easy to take. I look forward to it every morning. Light pleasant lemon flavor.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to swallow

Reviewer2283601发表于 Jan 13, 2011

Before I purchased these, I had to take 4 pills to get the 4000 IU. One pill maintains my vitamin D level per my Dr. She recommended Carlson for vitamin D and the fishoil that I also take.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a must for the people living in Finland

4815898336737240671发表于 Jul 11, 2013

After a month of taking this every day I've noticed that I don't feel so much pain in my body, instead now it feels rather loaded with force. Who knows if this improvement can strictly be linked to the vitamin D but I suggest strongly to try this specific product since it's D3 is made mostly of fish oil and not just chemically constructed unnatural basis.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Been taking these for a couple of years

Hypatia发表于 Jun 03, 2013

Not only do I get all the vitamin D I need, but I also get a nice little bit of fish oil on the side. Has helped me tremendously to heal from an injury by reducing inflammation.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 61 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »