ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥224.72

¥345.67

节省: ¥120.95 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Gotta get that fish oil

Reviewer1843434发表于 Dec 16, 2009

Being a Scandinavian girl, fish oil in culturally a big part of my life, however I love the large quantity in this particular brand and who can beat the price. I even give my dog a couple of fish oil capsules a day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product at good value

Reviewer1418931发表于 Oct 03, 2010

Chewable fish oil gel cap with a non-fishy taste. I recommend the product to people who are unable to swallow the large gel caps offered by competing companies.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value

Reviewer3210057发表于 Jun 12, 2010

Great quality and price. Use to buy Nordic Naturals and after discovering Carlson, switched. Better value for the same quality. Kids like the orange flavor. I like that the whole family can take the same supplement (adults twice a day, and children one a day).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Great!

ShelleyP发表于 Jan 20, 2009

These taste quite good and are fun to chew. It does takes 5 of these capsules to get the equivalent of 1 tsp. of their regular fish oil though, so not as cost effective as the liquid.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Everyone should take fish oil

Reviewer1519629发表于 Sep 14, 2010

great stuff, easier to take regularly than the liquid.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Comparable to higher priced brands

Reviewer2457263发表于 Jan 12, 2011

The capsules are large but easy to swallow since they're gel. Really nice light orange flavor masks the fish scent. I haven't noticed any burping or stomach ache from these. I wouldn't recommend chewing though, because I can taste the fish when doing that. Definitely going to reorder!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Quality

Reviewer3241646发表于 Feb 04, 2011

Best quality (as usual)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Norweigian Fish Oil

Reviewer1673533发表于 Jun 17, 2011

Great product!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my kids love to eat it.

Reviewer1741030发表于 Jul 21, 2011

My boys, 9 and 7, have been taking this every morning for a couple of years now and they love it. They do chew it, not swallow. I think it would be just too big for that. Also just a heads up, if they are left in the heat they will melt.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best

Reviewer1541727发表于 Apr 05, 2015

its good i like this product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »