ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥112.26

¥187.10

节省: ¥74.84 (40 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Quality

    slmsmwc发表于 Feb 06, 2012

    This is great quality at a great price

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great

    4931473774493987018发表于 Aug 11, 2012

    Very easy to take

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Brilliant Fish Oil

    Reviewer1805330发表于 Jul 01, 2013

    I have tried more brands of fish oil for my kids than I can count... and this is the only one that they both take without any complaints. On top of that it is the BEST quality and I can give it to them knowing it is the finest quality and tested for heavy metals etc.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    the Best

    Reviewer1344878发表于 May 24, 2014

    it is for me and also our 3 dogs

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    mrs horton

    5206777445105355868发表于 Apr 15, 2015

    My niece put me on to this product as I am coeliac I struggled with every other fish oil even the odourless this one with the lemon flavour has been good Helen

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great lemon flavor!

    Reviewer3145962发表于 Sep 07, 2015

    Love this lemon flavor, very easy to take. This is a great way to get our omegas everyday.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent

    5403273290073618362发表于 Jan 26, 2016

    I love this product, and I think it is very powerful. Somehow I feel more energetic when I use this.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil, Lemon

    Reviewer1606005发表于 Mar 03, 2009

    This is a good product. My 5 year old son can't swallow "softgels" so liquid fish oil was the only solution. My son can tolerate the flavor, since the flavor seems to overpower the "fishy" smell/taste.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product...

    Reviewer2837093发表于 Feb 19, 2011

    Great way to get your daily Omega-3! I've tried Carlson's cod liver oil without any flavouring and it was disgusting. With the lemon flavour, there's no fishiness at all!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very nice taste

    Reviewer1492484发表于 Mar 03, 2011

    The taste is great. I just take a little spoon per day because is strong.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 41-50,共 54 个产品

    « 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »